All SCATUSEC filings, by type → · Earnings date & implied move · Search inside filings
Southern Cross Acquisition II Corp. (SCATU) is a blank checks company. Fundamentals from SEC filings; prices are end-of-day.
What’s behind SCATU’s latest move — the size, how unusual the volume is, and the catalyst on the tape, explained and cited to the source.
EOD daily bars · delayed, not real-time · data: DatabentoCharting by TradingView Lightweight Charts™
XBRL company facts, SEC EDGAR. TTM = last four reported quarters. Valuation ratios arrive with a price source — we don't fake quotes.
Has SCATU been issuing shares? Offering history →
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
↓ Download the fiscal-year statement table (XLSX) · revenue, income, EPS, cash flow, balance sheet · from SEC XBRL, dated
A plain-English read on SCATU plus an auto-SWOT — built from SCATU's SEC filings and market data, every point cited, nothing invented. Educational, not investment advice.
Four AI analysts — a bull, a bear, a risk manager, and a PM — debate SCATU using only the SEC-filing and market facts below. Every point cites its evidence; nothing is invented. This is educational research, not investment advice.
Educational only — not financial advice. Data from SEC EDGAR public filings; no live market data is shown. Figures reflect the company's own reported XBRL facts and may lag.
Projected from SCATU's own SEC 8-K filing history — the year-over-year reporting pattern (about 47% land the exact day, about 91% within a week, measured across 4,713 past reports). No analyst estimates and nothing invented, and every confirmed date links to the source it came from, so you can check it yourself. It upgrades the momentSCATU files or announces.
Earnings dates are the company's 8-K Item 2.02 filings (SEC). Reactions from Databento EOD.
No lawmaker has disclosed a trade in SCATU under the STOCK Act.
No tracked institution reported a position in SCATU in the latest 13F round.
No open-market Form 4 buys or sells reported for SCATU in the last ~6 months.
The latest periodic report’s cover carries no incorporation tag, so this comes from EDGAR’s company directory instead. That is a separate administrative record rather than the company’s own statement, and it does not always match the filings where both exist.
No periodic report (10-K, 10-Q, 20-F or 40-F) on file. Incorporation is where the company’s charter was filed. It is not where the business operates or earns, which no filing cover states. How this works