All HYGDSEC filings, by type → · Earnings date & implied move · Search inside filings
BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/ (HYGD) is a commercial banks, nec company. Fundamentals from SEC filings; prices are end-of-day.
What’s behind HYGD’s latest move — the size, how unusual the volume is, and the catalyst on the tape, explained and cited to the source.
EOD daily bars · delayed, not real-time · data: DatabentoCharting by TradingView Lightweight Charts™
XBRL company facts, SEC EDGAR. TTM = last four reported quarters. Valuation ratios arrive with a price source — we don't fake quotes.
No recent 10-K / 10-Q / 8-K filings found.
Has HYGD been issuing shares? Offering history →
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
↓ Download the fiscal-year statement table (XLSX) · revenue, income, EPS, cash flow, balance sheet · from SEC XBRL, dated
A plain-English read on HYGD plus an auto-SWOT — built from HYGD's SEC filings and market data, every point cited, nothing invented. Educational, not investment advice.
Four AI analysts — a bull, a bear, a risk manager, and a PM — debate HYGD using only the SEC-filing and market facts below. Every point cites its evidence; nothing is invented. This is educational research, not investment advice.
Educational only — not financial advice. Data from SEC EDGAR public filings; no live market data is shown. Figures reflect the company's own reported XBRL facts and may lag.
Projected from HYGD's own SEC 8-K filing history — the year-over-year reporting pattern (about 47% land the exact day, about 91% within a week, measured across 4,713 past reports). No analyst estimates and nothing invented, and every confirmed date links to the source it came from, so you can check it yourself. It upgrades the momentHYGD files or announces.
Earnings dates are the company's 8-K Item 2.02 filings (SEC). Reactions from Databento EOD.
| Company | Stake value | % of company owned |
|---|---|---|
| ROYAL BK CDA | $12.53B | — |
| ISHARES TR | $11.64B | — |
| ALPHABET INCGOOGL | $10.77B | — |
| NVIDIA CORPORATION | $10.09B | — |
| APPLE INCAAPL | $7.74B | 0.18% |
| TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT | $7.62B | — |
| AMAZON COM INCAMZN | $5.57B | 0.22% |
| MICROSOFT CORPMSFT | $5.45B | 0.20% |
| BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | $4.97B | — |
| BURFORD CAPITAL LIMITED | $4.91B | — |
| CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO | $4.89B | — |
| STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $4.81B | — |
| BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C | $4.51B | — |
| BROADCOM INCAVGO | $4.43B | 0.25% |
| ENBRIDGE INCENB | $3.33B | 2.8% |
Long US equity positions from HYGD's own 13F-HR (SEC), reported quarterly and lagged up to 45 days. “% of company owned” = reported shares ÷ that company's latest shares outstanding.
No lawmaker has disclosed a trade in HYGD under the STOCK Act.
No tracked institution reported a position in HYGD in the latest 13F round.
No open-market Form 4 buys or sells reported for HYGD in the last ~6 months.
Head office: Toronto, ON, Canada
EDGAR’s company directory says Ontario, Canada. We show the company’s own most recent filing. The directory is a separate record, and the two can differ in either direction: a directory entry can change before the next filing shows a reincorporation, or go on showing a jurisdiction the company has left.
Source: the cover page of BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/’s 40-F filed 2025-12-04, on EDGAR. Incorporation is where the company’s charter was filed. It is not where the business operates or earns, which no filing cover states. How this works