fair-value calculator // DCF · reverse DCF · GrahamFREE

What’s a stock actually worth?

Three classic estimates — a two-stage DCF, a reverse DCF, and the Graham number — computed from a company’s own SEC filings, with every assumption editable and every input shown. The opposite of a proprietary “fair value” you can’t check.

opfi · OppFi Inc.Full workspace →
FAIR-VALUE RANGE
$3.86 to $104.58
CURRENT PRICE
$5.60
+868%
TWO-STAGE DCF
$104.58
+1768% vs price
8% growth for 10y, 2.5% terminal, 9% discount
GRAHAM NUMBERBenjamin Graham's ceiling for a cautious buyer: the highest share price his 1949 rule allows, at 15 times earnings and 1.5 times book value combined. A yardstick, not a forecast.
$3.86
-31% vs price
√(22.5 × EPS × book value/share)
-39.7%
FCF growth the current price implies for 10y. A low bar to clear.
YOUR ASSUMPTIONS — TWEAK ANYTHING
ASSUMPTION RECEIPTS: YOUR STAGE-1 GROWTH OF 8.0% AGAINST OPFI’S FILED RECORD
Free cash flow per share, realized
3 FILED YEARS
fiscal 2022 to 2025
yours is 66.1 points lower
5 FILED YEARS
Not computed. Only 4 consecutive annual reports state it for both years. The report for the fiscal year ending 2021-12-31 does not state operating cash flow, capital expenditure and a diluted share count for both of its years under the concepts read.
10 FILED YEARS
Not computed. Only 4 consecutive annual reports state it for both years. The report for the fiscal year ending 2021-12-31 does not state operating cash flow, capital expenditure and a diluted share count for both of its years under the concepts read.
Diluted EPS, realized
3 FILED YEARS
fiscal 2022 to 2025, through a year at or below zero
yours is 162.5 points lower
5 FILED YEARS
Not computed. Diluted EPS was zero in fiscal 2020, where this window starts, so a growth rate is not defined.
10 FILED YEARS
Not computed. Only 5 consecutive annual reports state it for both years. No annual report for the fiscal year ending 2020-12-31 is on file.
The annual reports behind these rates
Free cash flow per shareThat yearYear before, same reportChangeReport
fiscal 202514.42 USD15.43 USD-6.5%10-K filed 2026-03-12
fiscal 202415.43 USD17.52 USD-11.9%10-K filed 2025-03-11
fiscal 202317.52 USD2.73 USD+541.6%10-K filed 2024-03-27
fiscal 20222.73 USD1.81 USD+50.8%10-K filed 2023-03-29

Concepts read: (us-gaap:NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities - us-gaap:PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets) / us-gaap:WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding

Diluted EPSThat yearYear before, same reportChangeReport
fiscal 20250.99 USD0.36 USD+175.0%10-K filed 2026-03-12
fiscal 20240.36 USD-0.06 USDnot a growth rate (a year at or below zero)10-K filed 2025-03-11
fiscal 2023-0.06 USD0.05 USDnot a growth rate (a year at or below zero)10-K filed 2024-03-27
fiscal 20220.05 USD0.48 USD-89.6%10-K filed 2023-03-29
fiscal 20211.93 USD0.00 USDnot a growth rate (a year at or below zero)10-K filed 2022-03-11

Concepts read: us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted

Per filed share, as each report states it. Free cash flow per share is operating cash flow less capital expenditure, over the diluted weighted average share count (or net income over diluted EPS where the count is tagged per share class).

Each year’s change comes from one annual report, which states that year and the year before on the same share basis, and the rate compounds those changes; so a split or a restatement between reports cannot bend it. A rate needs a positive figure at both ends of its window. The DCF above grows total free cash flow and divides by today’s share count, so a per-share rate also carries the buybacks or new shares of those years. These are past figures, not a forecast.

Not shown yet: the P/E range OPFI has traded at, which would set the discount rate and terminal assumptions against its own history. It needs a long daily price history we are not yet licensed to display.

SENSITIVITY: DCF VALUE PER SHARE

Stage-1 growth down the side, discount rate across the top, with terminal growth at 2.5% and 10 years of stage 1. Every cell runs the same two-stage DCF as the card above, so moving a slider moves the grid.

Growth ↓ Discount →7%8%9%10%11%
4%112.5991.7277.2866.7258.65
6%132.36107.2389.8977.2267.57
8%155.52125.36104.5889.4377.91
10%182.60146.51121.68103.6089.89
12%214.19171.13141.55120.04103.75
Growth the close implies-41.1%-40.4%-39.7%-39.0%-38.4%

Outlined: your current pair. Shaded: at or above the last close, 5.60 USD. The heavy line runs between the cells on either side of it.

Plain English for every number above. One AI generation, or free if someone already asked about these numbers.
THE INPUTS — FROM OPFI’S FILINGS, FY ENDING 2025-12-31
Free cash flow $382.2MShares 0.09BDiluted EPS $0.99Book value/share $0.67

Estimates, not targets. The DCF treats free cash flow as cash flow to equity and divides by shares (the common retail shortcut — it skips net debt and a full WACC), so it’s a sanity-check, not a valuation opinion. All inputs are from OPFI’s SEC filings; change any assumption above and the numbers update live. Educational only — not investment advice.

your saved valuations // stale when a newer filing changes an input

Loading your saved valuations…

A DCF is only as good as its assumptions — that’s exactly why every one here is yours to change. We treat free cash flow as cash flow to equity and divide by shares (the common retail shortcut; it skips net debt and a full WACC), so treat the output as a sanity-check range, not a valuation opinion. Inputs from SEC filings. Educational only — not investment advice.