All AIAI SEC filings, by type → · Earnings date & implied move · Search inside filings
AIAI Holdings Corp (AIAI) is a services-computer processing & data preparation company. 6 insider Form 4 filings in the last 90 days. Fundamentals from SEC filings; prices are end-of-day.
What’s behind AIAI’s latest move — the size, how unusual the volume is, and the catalyst on the tape, explained and cited to the source.
EOD daily bars · delayed, not real-time · data: Databento · studies computed in your browser from these barsCharting by TradingView Lightweight Charts™
XBRL company facts, SEC EDGAR. TTM = last four reported quarters. Valuation ratios arrive with a price source — we don't fake quotes.
Estimates, not targets. The DCF treats free cash flow as cash flow to equity and divides by shares (the common retail shortcut — it skips net debt and a full WACC), so it’s a sanity-check, not a valuation opinion. All inputs are from AIAI’s SEC filings; change any assumption above and the numbers update live. Educational only — not investment advice.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
↓ Download the fiscal-year statement table (XLSX) · revenue, income, EPS, cash flow, balance sheet · from SEC XBRL, dated
A plain-English read on AIAI plus an auto-SWOT — built from AIAI's SEC filings and market data, every point cited, nothing invented. Educational, not investment advice.
Four AI analysts — a bull, a bear, a risk manager, and a PM — debate AIAI using only the SEC-filing and market facts below. Every point cites its evidence; nothing is invented. This is educational research, not investment advice.
Educational only — not financial advice. Data from SEC EDGAR public filings; no live market data is shown. Figures reflect the company's own reported XBRL facts and may lag.
Has AIAI been issuing shares? Offering history →
Projected from AIAI's own SEC 8-K filing history — the year-over-year reporting pattern (about 47% land the exact day, about 91% within a week, measured across 4,713 past reports). No analyst estimates and nothing invented, and every confirmed date links to the source it came from, so you can check it yourself. It upgrades the momentAIAI files or announces.
Earnings dates are the company's 8-K Item 2.02 filings (SEC). Reactions from Databento EOD.
No lawmaker has disclosed a trade in AIAI under the STOCK Act.
No tracked institution reported a position in AIAI in the latest 13F round.
Every registered fund files its complete portfolio with the SEC. These weights come from those filings, so each one carries the period it describes. Holdings are quarterly and filed in arrears — the figures below are as of 2026-06-30, not today.
| Fund | Weight | As of |
|---|---|---|
| ITOT iShares Core S&P Total US Stock Market ETF | <0.01% | 2026-06-30 |
Drawn from 39 large US equity funds we scan, not every fund in existence, so a missing fund means we do not scan it rather than that it holds none. Holdings are joined to tickers by issuer name, which does not resolve every position; what that misses is published.
Head office: Dallas, Texas, United States · the company’s charter and its head office are in different states.
Source: the cover page of AIAI Holdings Corp’s 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, on EDGAR. Incorporation is where the company’s charter was filed. It is not where the business operates or earns, which no filing cover states. How this works
| Affeldt EricDirector | BUY | $150K | view → |
| Carlton Charles Craig10% owner | BUY | $50K | view → |
| Carlton Charles Craig10% owner | BUY | $99K | view → |
| Remy Donald MichaelDirector | BUY | $5K | view → |
| Affeldt EricDirector | BUY | $30K | view → |
| Furniss Todd AnthonyCEO | BUY | $6K | view → |
| Glajch JeffreyDirector | SELL | $291K | view → |
| Liebman StephanieEVP/CFO | SELL | $382K | view → |
From SEC Form 4 and 13F filings. Both are backward-looking disclosures on different reporting clocks, and neither predicts price. Educational information only — not investment advice.