All BEPC SEC filings, by type → · Earnings date & implied move · Search inside filings
Brookfield Renewable Corp (BEPC) is a electric services company. Fundamentals from SEC filings; prices are end-of-day.
What’s behind BEPC’s latest move — the size, how unusual the volume is, and the catalyst on the tape, explained and cited to the source.
EOD daily bars · delayed, not real-time · data: DatabentoCharting by TradingView Lightweight Charts™
XBRL company facts, SEC EDGAR. TTM = last four reported quarters. Valuation ratios arrive with a price source — we don't fake quotes.
No recent 10-K / 10-Q / 8-K filings found.
Has BEPC been issuing shares? Offering history →
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
↓ Download the fiscal-year statement table (XLSX) · revenue, income, EPS, cash flow, balance sheet · from SEC XBRL, dated
A plain-English read on BEPC plus an auto-SWOT — built from BEPC's SEC filings and market data, every point cited, nothing invented. Educational, not investment advice.
Four AI analysts — a bull, a bear, a risk manager, and a PM — debate BEPC using only the SEC-filing and market facts below. Every point cites its evidence; nothing is invented. This is educational research, not investment advice.
Educational only — not financial advice. Data from SEC EDGAR public filings; no live market data is shown. Figures reflect the company's own reported XBRL facts and may lag.
Projected from BEPC's own SEC 8-K filing history — the year-over-year reporting pattern (about 47% land the exact day, about 91% within a week, measured across 4,713 past reports). No analyst estimates and nothing invented, and every confirmed date links to the source it came from, so you can check it yourself. It upgrades the momentBEPC files or announces.
Earnings dates are the company's 8-K Item 2.02 filings (SEC). Reactions from Databento EOD.
No lawmaker has disclosed a trade in BEPC under the STOCK Act.
Total return including reinvested dividends, from BEPC’s adjusted closing prices. Past return is not a forecast and not investment advice.
No tracked institution reported a position in BEPC in the latest 13F round.
Every registered fund files its complete portfolio with the SEC. These weights come from those filings, so each one carries the period it describes. Holdings are quarterly and filed in arrears — the figures below are as of 2026-06-30, not today.
| Fund | Weight | As of |
|---|---|---|
| IWD iShares Russell 1000 Value ETF | 0.01% | 2026-06-30 |
| IWB iShares Russell 1000 ETF | <0.01% | 2026-06-30 |
Drawn from 39 large US equity funds we scan, not every fund in existence, so a missing fund means we do not scan it rather than that it holds none. Holdings are joined to tickers by issuer name, which does not resolve every position; what that misses is published.
No open-market Form 4 buys or sells reported for BEPC in the last ~6 months.
Head office: Canada
Source: the cover page of Brookfield Renewable Corp’s 20-F filed 2026-02-27, on EDGAR. Incorporation is where the company’s charter was filed. It is not where the business operates or earns, which no filing cover states. How this works