All PSQLWSEC filings, by type → · Earnings date & implied move · Search inside filings
Pasqal Holding SA (PSQLW) is a services-computer processing & data preparation company. 7 insider Form 4 filings in the last 90 days. Fundamentals from SEC filings; prices are end-of-day.
What’s behind PSQLW’s latest move — the size, how unusual the volume is, and the catalyst on the tape, explained and cited to the source.
EOD daily bars · delayed, not real-time · data: DatabentoCharting by TradingView Lightweight Charts™
XBRL company facts, SEC EDGAR. TTM = last four reported quarters. Valuation ratios arrive with a price source — we don't fake quotes.
No recent 10-K / 10-Q / 8-K filings found.
Has PSQLW been issuing shares? Offering history →
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
↓ Download the fiscal-year statement table (XLSX) · revenue, income, EPS, cash flow, balance sheet · from SEC XBRL, dated
A plain-English read on PSQLW plus an auto-SWOT — built from PSQLW's SEC filings and market data, every point cited, nothing invented. Educational, not investment advice.
Four AI analysts — a bull, a bear, a risk manager, and a PM — debate PSQLW using only the SEC-filing and market facts below. Every point cites its evidence; nothing is invented. This is educational research, not investment advice.
Educational only — not financial advice. Data from SEC EDGAR public filings; no live market data is shown. Figures reflect the company's own reported XBRL facts and may lag.
Projected from PSQLW's own SEC 8-K filing history — the year-over-year reporting pattern (about 47% land the exact day, about 91% within a week, measured across 4,713 past reports). No analyst estimates and nothing invented, and every confirmed date links to the source it came from, so you can check it yourself. It upgrades the momentPSQLW files or announces.
Earnings dates are the company's 8-K Item 2.02 filings (SEC). Reactions from Databento EOD.
No open-market Form 4 buys or sells reported for PSQLW in the last ~6 months.
No lawmaker has disclosed a trade in PSQLW under the STOCK Act.
No tracked institution reported a position in PSQLW in the latest 13F round.
The latest periodic report’s cover carries no incorporation tag, so this comes from EDGAR’s company directory instead. That is a separate administrative record rather than the company’s own statement, and it does not always match the filings where both exist.
Latest periodic report checked: 20-F filed 2026-09-02. Incorporation is where the company’s charter was filed. It is not where the business operates or earns, which no filing cover states. How this works