1 unchanged sentence
CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS
−Removed: ( UNAUDITED )
(In thousands, except share and per share data)
−Removed: March 31, 2022
+Added: June 30, 2022
December 31, 2021
+Added: ( UNAUDITED )
Current assets
4 unchanged sentences
Total current assets
−Removed: Property and equipment, net of accumulated depreciation of $ 1,483
−Removed: Trade name, net of accumulated amortization of $ 4,011
−Removed: and $ 3,863 ,
−Removed: Customer relationships, net of accumulated amortization of $ 9,936
−Removed: and $ 9,660 ,
−Removed: Other intangibles, net of accumulated amortization of $ 1,485
−Removed: and $ 1,457 ,
+Added: Property and equipment, net of accumulated depreciation of $ 1,423 and $ 2,203 respectively
+Added: Trade name, net of accumulated amortization of $ 4,160 and $ 3,863 , respectively
+Added: Customer relationships, net of accumulated amortization of $ 10,211 and $ 9,660 , respectively
+Added: Other intangibles, net of accumulated amortization of $ 1,454 and $ 1,457 , respectively
Right of use lease asset
−Removed: LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY
+Added: LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY (DEFICIT)
Current liabilities
16 unchanged sentences
Series A Preferred stock;
−Removed: shares designated, 0
−Removed: shares issued and outstanding
+Added: $ 0.001 par value;
+Added: 2,000,000 shares designated, 0 shares issued and outstanding
Series B Preferred stock;
2 unchanged sentences
Series C Preferred stock;
−Removed: shares designated, 544,500
−Removed: shares issued and outstanding, respectively
+Added: $ 0.001 par value;
+Added: 3,000,000 shares designated, 544,500 shares issued and outstanding, respectively
Common stock;
−Removed: 15,000,000 shares
−Removed: 7,560,001 and 7,459,534
−Removed: shares issued and outstanding, respectively.
+Added: $ 0.001 par value;
+Added: 15,000,000 shares authorized;
+Added: 7,579,795 and 7,459,534 shares issued and outstanding, respectively.
Additional paid-in capital
3 unchanged sentences
Non-controlling interest
−Removed: TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY
−Removed: Total liabilities and stockholders’ equity
+Added: TOTAL EQUITY (DEFICIT)
+Added: Total liabilities and equity (deficit)
accompanying unaudited notes should be read on conjunction with these unaudited condensed consolidated financial statements.
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS AND COMPREHENSIVE LOSS
−Removed: (In thousands, except share and per share data)
For the three months
−Removed: ending March 31,
+Added: For the six months
+Added: ending June 30,
+Added: ending June 30,
(In thousands, except share and per share data)
1 unchanged sentence
Cost of goods sold
−Removed: Cost of goods sold
Operating expenses
15 unchanged sentences
Reconciliation of net loss to net loss attributable to common shareholders
−Removed: Preferred stock – Series C dividend
−Removed: Net loss less series C dividend
−Removed: Net income after series C dividend attributable to noncontrolling interest
−Removed: Net loss after series C dividend attributable to common stockholders’ of OmniQ Corp
+Added: Dividends attributable to non-common stockholders’ of OmniQ Corp
+Added: Net loss attributable to common stockholders
Net (loss) per share - basic attributable to common stockholders’ of OmniQ Corp
2 unchanged sentences
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY (DEFICIT)
−Removed: Stockholders’
+Added: Total Stockholders’
+Added: Preferred Stock
Comprehensive
(In thousands)
−Removed: December 31, 2020
−Removed: on Class C Shares
−Removed: Stock Issuance
−Removed: compensation – options, warrants, issuances
−Removed: and Warrant issued for services
−Removed: of stock options and warrants
−Removed: Translation Adjustment
−Removed: (loss) income
−Removed: March 31, 2021
−Removed: December 31, 2021
−Removed: on Class C Shares
−Removed: Stock Issuance
−Removed: Warrant issued for services
−Removed: compensation – options, warrants, issuances
−Removed: of stock options and warrants
−Removed: Translation Adjustment
−Removed: (loss) income
−Removed: March 31, 2022
+Added: Income (Loss)
+Added: Balance, December 31, 2020
+Added: Dividend on Class C Shares
+Added: ESPP Stock Issuance
+Added: Stock-based compensation – options, warrants, issuances
+Added: Stock and Warrant issued for services
+Added: Exercise of stock options and warrants
+Added: Conversion of Equity
+Added: Conversion of Equity, shares
+Added: Conversion of Debt
+Added: Conversion of Debt, shares
+Added: Cumulative Translation Adjustment
+Added: Net (loss) income
+Added: Balance, March 31, 2021
+Added: Dividend on Class C Shares
+Added: ESPP Stock Issuance
+Added: Stock-based compensation – options, warrants, issuances
+Added: Exercise of stock options and warrants
+Added: Cumulative Translation Adjustment
+Added: Conversion of Equity
+Added: Conversion of Debt
+Added: Net (loss) income
+Added: Balance, June 30, 2021
+Added: Balance, December 31, 2021
+Added: Dividend on Class C Shares
+Added: ESPP Stock Issuance
+Added: Stock and Warrant issued for services
+Added: Stock-based compensation – options, warrants, issuances
+Added: Exercise of stock options and warrants
+Added: Cumulative Translation Adjustment
+Added: Net (loss) income
+Added: Balance, March 31, 2022
+Added: ESPP Stock Issuance
+Added: Noncontrolling interests - distributions and other
+Added: Exercise of stock options and warrants
+Added: Stock-based compensation – options, warrants, issuances
+Added: Cumulative Translation Adjustment
+Added: Net (loss) income
+Added: Balance, June 30, 2022
accompanying unaudited notes should be read in conjunction with these condensed unaudited consolidated financial
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOW
+Added: the six months ended June 30,
(In thousands)
1 unchanged sentence
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash provided by operating activities:
−Removed: Loss on disposal of property and equipment
+Added: Loss on disposal of PP&E
Stock-based compensation
4 unchanged sentences
Prepaid expenses
+Added: Contract Asset
Accounts payable and accrued liabilities
4 unchanged sentences
Other liabilities
−Removed: Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities
+Added: Net cash provided by operating activities
Cash flows from investing activities
+Added: Payment for additional ownership in subsidiary
Purchase of property and equipment
6 unchanged sentences
Payments on notes/loans payable
−Removed: Net proceeds from draw on line of credit
−Removed: Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities
+Added: Proceeds from the issuance of notes/loans payable
+Added: Change in line of credit
+Added: Net cash used in financing activities
Net change in cash and cash equivalents
3 unchanged sentences
Non-cash activities:
+Added: Warrants/stock issued for services
Declared dividends payable
−Removed: Purchase of PP&E with financing
−Removed: Warrants/stock issued for service
Supplemental disclosure of cash flow information:
23 unchanged sentences
10-K for the year ended December 31, 2021.
−Removed: During three-month period ended March 31, 2022, there were no significant changes to those
−Removed: accounting policies.
+Added: During six-month period ended June 30, 2022, there were no significant changes to those accounting
Loss Per Common Share
5 unchanged sentences
The weighted-average number of common shares outstanding for computing basic
−Removed: EPS for the three-months ended March 31, 2022 and 2021 were 7,511,376 and 4,700,737 , respectively.
+Added: EPS for the six-months ended June 30, 2022, and 2021 were 7,545,190 and 4,816,718 , respectively.
Diluted net loss per share of common
2 unchanged sentences
securities have an anti-dilutive impact due to losses reported as of:
−Removed: SCHEDULE OF ANTI DILUTIVE SECURITIES EXCLUDES FROM COMPUTATION OF EARNINGS PER SHARE
−Removed: March 31, 2022
+Added: SCHEDULE OF ANTI DILUTIVE SECURITIES EXCLUDES FROM COMPUTATION
+Added: OF EARNINGS PER SHARE
+Added: June 30, 2022
+Added: June 30, 2021
Options to purchase common stock
8 unchanged sentences
and cost-effective development of products
−Removed: capital deficit of $ 25 million
−Removed: as of March 31, 2022
−Removed: deficit of $ 73
−Removed: million as of March 31, 2022
+Added: capital deficit of $ 31 million as of June 30, 2022
+Added: deficit of $ 76 million as of June 30, 2022
years of losses from operations
12 unchanged sentences
Company received financing for the acquisition of the last 23% of shares of Dangot on March 30, 2022.
−Removed: Company also expects that Dangot’s cashflow will be able to service the debts associated with its acquisition without the need
−Removed: for cash from the rest of the group.
−Removed: acquisition of Dangot has added capabilities to the Company which have already transformed into significant new orders (so far approx.
−Removed: $ 1.3 M) in the Parking segment.
+Added: The Company also expects that
+Added: Dangot’s cashflow will be able to service the debts associated with its acquisition without the need for cash from the rest
+Added: of the group.
+Added: acquisition of Dangot has added capabilities to the Company which have already transformed into significant new orders in the Parking
Management expects the collaboration and cross sales to contribute to improved revenues and margins.
is evaluating operating expenses and is developing a plan to reduce expenditures without negatively impacting current operations.
−Removed: 25, 2022 management finalized an $ 8.5 M
−Removed: line of credit from Western Alliance Bank.
−Removed: This line of credit replaced the high interest Action Capital line of Credit ($ 6 M)
−Removed: and settle the ScanSource debt $ 2.5 M.
−Removed: Overall the effective interest
−Removed: rate of the new line of credit is approx.
+Added: 25, 2022 management finalized an $ 8.5 M line of credit from Western Alliance Bank.
+Added: This line of credit replaced the high interest
+Added: Action Capital line of Credit ($ 6 M) and settle the ScanSource debt $ 2.5 M.
+Added: Overall the effective interest rate of the new line of
+Added: credit is approx.
7% compared to 12% with Action and 10% with ScanSource.
−Removed: of March 31, 2022, the Company had approximately $ 7
−Removed: million, in cash, which is sufficient cash to
−Removed: last 15 months at the current burn rate.
+Added: of June 30, 2022, the Company had approximately $ 3 million, in cash.
results - For over ten years, the Company’s audit opinion has contained an explanatory paragraph describing an uncertainty
2 unchanged sentences
operations, in and of itself, demonstrates an ability to continue for a period of 12 months, post-issuance of each report.
−Removed: Star - The Company’s total accounts payable due to Blue Star as of March 31, 2022 was approximately $ 33 M.
−Removed: Blue Star is an unsecured creditor, financing a substantial amount the Company’s supply chain demand.
−Removed: Blue Star continues selling
−Removed: to the Company with preferable credit terms.
−Removed: Blue Star has agreed to reduce the annual interest rate on invoices that are past due
−Removed: We anticipate, consistent with prior periods, Blue Star will continue to extend us such preferable payments terms in the foreseeable
−Removed: As an unsecured creditor of the Company, Blue Star has no incentive to force a liquidation.
−Removed: The Company has enjoyed a good
−Removed: mutual relationship for the past four years.
+Added: Star - The Company’s total accounts payable due to Blue Star as of June 30, 2022 was approximately $ 35 M.
+Added: Blue Star is an unsecured
+Added: creditor, financing a substantial amount the Company’s supply chain demand.
+Added: Blue Star continues selling to the Company with
+Added: preferable credit terms.
+Added: Blue Star has agreed to reduce the annual interest rate on invoices that are past due to just 5 %.
+Added: We anticipate,
+Added: consistent with prior periods, Blue Star will continue to extend us such preferable payments terms in the foreseeable future.
+Added: an unsecured creditor of the Company, Blue Star has no incentive to force a liquidation.
+Added: The Company has enjoyed a good mutual relationship
+Added: for the past four years.
believes that the aggregate impact of these plans is to mitigate the conditions raising substantial doubt about the Company’s ability
1 unchanged sentence
3 – CONCENTRATIONS
−Removed: the three-months ended March 31, 2022 and the year ended December 31, 2021, two customers accounted for 15.2 %
−Removed: and two customer accounted for 23 % ,
+Added: the six-months ended June 30, 2022 and the year ended December 31, 2021, two customers accounted for 17 % and two customer accounted for
23 %, respectively, of the Company’s consolidated revenues.
−Removed: receivable at March 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021 are made up of trade receivables due from customers in the ordinary course of business.
−Removed: Four customers made up 22 % of the accounts receivable balance at March 31, 2022 and one customer represented 17 % of the balance of accounts
+Added: receivable at June 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021 are made up of trade receivables due from customers in the ordinary course of business.
+Added: One customers made up 16 % of the accounts receivable balance at June 30, 2022 and one customer represented 17 % of the balance of accounts
receivable at December 31, 2021.
−Removed: the three months ended March 31, 2022 and the year ended December 31, 2021 one vendor made up 71 % and 65 %, respectively, of our purchases.
+Added: the six months ended June 30, 2022 and the year ended December 31, 2021 one vendor made up 69 % and 65 %, respectively, of our purchases.
4 – BUSINESS ACQUISITION
−Removed: Dangot Computers Ltd
−Removed: On May 3, 2021, the Company and Omniq
−Removed: Technologies Ltd., a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company (“Omniq Technologies”) entered into a share purchase
−Removed: agreement (the “Dangot Share Purchase Agreement”) with Mr.
−Removed: The Closing Consideration was paid on July 8,
−Removed: 2021 in the following manner:
−Removed: (a) the Company issued 220,103 shares
−Removed: of its common stock having a share value of $ 2,084 thousand
−Removed: and (b) cash in the amount of $ 5,058 thousand
−Removed: and $ 600 thousand
−Removed: payable to owner.
−Removed: Effective October 1, 2021 the Company exercised
−Removed: a portion of its option and purchased an additional 26 %
+Added: Computers Ltd
+Added: May 3, 2021, the Company and Omniq Technologies Ltd., a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company (“Omniq Technologies”) entered
+Added: into a share purchase agreement (the “Dangot Share Purchase Agreement”) with Mr.
+Added: The Closing Consideration was
+Added: paid on July 8, 2021 in the following manner:
+Added: (a) the Company issued 220,103 shares of its common stock having a share value of $ 2,084
+Added: thousand and (b) cash in the amount of $ 5,058 thousand and $ 600 thousand payable to owner.
+Added: October 1, 2021, the Company exercised a portion of its option and purchased an additional 26 %
of Dangot bringing its ownership to 77 %.
1 unchanged sentence
to purchase the additional shares.
−Removed: OmniQ Technologies has the right to complete the purchase of the remaining 23 %
−Removed: of the Dangot shares on a fully diluted basis in a single exercise until the lapse of the Dangot Option Period.
−Removed: Refer to Note 4 in 2021 Form 10-K for more details.
+Added: April 1, 2022, the Company closed on its acquisition of Dangot and exercised the remaining portion of its option to purchase 23.0 % of
+Added: the capital stock, thereby making Dangot a fully owned subsidiary of the Company.
+Added: The Company paid $ 3,518,000 to purchase the additional
+Added: The Company utilized its working capital and a combination of short and long term loans.
following proforma unaudited revenue and earnings as if the acquisition had been included in the consolidated results of the company
−Removed: for the three months ended March 31, 2021.
−Removed: OF ACQUISITIONS UNAUDITED REVENUE
−Removed: thousands/unaudited)
−Removed: Individual pro forma results for each acquisition
−Removed: are not disclosed, as individually these acquisitions would not have a material impact on the Company’s financial statements.
−Removed: Since the acquisition the amounts included in
−Removed: the consolidated statement of comprehensive income from Dangot Computers Ltd.
−Removed: for the three months ended March 31, 2022, was $ 11.5
−Removed: million in revenue and $ 293
−Removed: thousand in net income.
+Added: for the six months ended June 30, 2021.
+Added: SCHEDULE OF ACQUISITIONS UNAUDITED REVENUE
+Added: (in thousands/unaudited)
+Added: Net income (loss)
+Added: pro forma results for each acquisition are not disclosed, as individually these acquisitions would not have a material impact on the
+Added: Company’s financial statements.
+Added: the acquisition the amounts included in the consolidated statement of comprehensive income from Dangot Computers Ltd.
+Added: for the six months
+Added: ended June 30, 2022, was $ 21.7 million in revenue and $ 25 thousand in net loss.
5 – CREDIT FACILITIES AND LINE OF CREDIT
maintain operating lines of credit, factoring and revolving credit facilities with banks and finance companies to provide us working
−Removed: March 25, 2022 we entered into a Business Finance Agreement (the “BFA”) with BridgeBank a division of Western Alliance
−Removed: Bank (“BridgeBank”) to establish the sale of accounts receivable credit facility, whereby we may obtain short-term
−Removed: financing by selling and assigning acceptable accounts receivables to BridgeBank.
−Removed: Pursuant to the BFA, the outstanding principal
−Removed: amount of advances made by BridgeBank at any time shall not exceed $ 8.5 million.
−Removed: BridgeBank reserves and withholds to 15 %
−Removed: of the face amount of each account purchased in a reserve account.
−Removed: During the three months ended March 31, 2022 we borrowed a
−Removed: total of $ 7.9
−Removed: million on the line and incurred $ 645 thousand in origination fees.
−Removed: As a result of entering into the BFA we have paid off and
−Removed: terminated the Factoring and Security Agreement with Action Capital.
+Added: March 25, 2022 we entered into a Business Finance Agreement (the “BFA”) with BridgeBank a division of Western Alliance Bank
+Added: (“BridgeBank”) to establish the sale of accounts receivable credit facility, whereby we may obtain short-term financing by
+Added: selling and assigning acceptable accounts receivables to BridgeBank.
+Added: Pursuant to the BFA, the outstanding principal amount of advances
+Added: made by BridgeBank at any time shall not exceed $ 8.5 million.
+Added: BridgeBank reserves and withholds to 15 % of the face amount of each account
+Added: purchased in a reserve account.
+Added: During the six months ended June 30, 2022 we had a net borrowing of an additional $ 1.3 million on the
+Added: line and incurred $ 645 thousand in origination fees.
+Added: As a result of entering into the BFA we have paid off and terminated the Factoring
+Added: and Security Agreement with Action Capital.
See notes 11 and 19 the 2021 Form 10-K.
8 unchanged sentences
SCHEDULE OF NOTES PAYABLE, RELATED PARTIES
−Removed: March 31, 2022
+Added: June 30, 2022
December 31, 2021
9 unchanged sentences
beginning in October 2018.
−Removed: Accrued interest payable as of March 31, 2022, was $ 68 thousand.
+Added: Accrued interest payable as of June 30, 2022, was $ 70 thousand.
Accrued interest is payable at maturity.
4 unchanged sentences
thousand beginning in October 2018.
−Removed: maturities of related party notes payable as of March 31, 2022, are as follows:
+Added: maturities of related party notes payable as of June 30, 2022, are as follows:
SCHEDULE OF FUTURE MATURITIES OF NOTES PAYABLE, RELATED PARTIES
−Removed: 7 – OTHER NOTES PAYABLE
+Added: 7 – NOTES PAYABLE
SCHEDULE OF OTHER NOTES PAYABLE
(In thousands)
−Removed: March 31, 2022
+Added: June 30, 2022
December 31, 2021
9 unchanged sentences
with any remaining principal and accrued interest due and payable on December 31, 2016.
−Removed: July 20, 2021, the Company entered into the Eighth Amendment to the Secured Promissory Note
−Removed: (the “Eighth Amendment”) extending the maturity date to August 15, 2022 and reducing
−Removed: the interest rate from 18 % to 10 %.
−Removed: The Eighth Amendment also provides that the Company will
−Removed: continue to make monthly installments of principal and accrued interest at a minimum of $ 300
−Removed: thousand each month.
−Removed: As has been the case with each previous amendment, the Company is in
−Removed: continual negotiations with the holder of the Secured Promissory Note to extend the maturity
−Removed: date and establish a new schedule of payments.
+Added: July 20, 2021, the Company entered into the Eighth Amendment to the Secured Promissory Note (the “Eighth Amendment”)
+Added: extending the maturity date to August 15, 2022 and reducing the interest rate from 18 % to 10 %.
+Added: The Eighth Amendment also provides
+Added: that the Company will continue to make monthly installments of principal and accrued interest at a minimum of $ 300 thousand each
+Added: As has been the case with each previous amendment, the Company is in continual negotiations with the holder of the Secured
+Added: Promissory Note to extend the maturity date and establish a new schedule of payments.
March 25, 2022 the Company has paid off the entire remaining balance owed to the supplier.
Payable other
−Removed: July 29, 2021 the Company entered into a long-term loan from Leumi Bank totaling NIS 7
−Removed: million, which at the time was approximately
−Removed: The note accrues interest at 4.7 %
−Removed: per annum and is payable in 8
−Removed: of principal and interest over 4
−Removed: The note is secured by shares of Dangot
−Removed: Computers, Ltd.
+Added: July 29, 2021 the Company entered into a long-term loan from Leumi Bank totaling NIS 7 million, which at the time was approximately $ 2.16
+Added: The note accrues interest at 4.7 % per annum and is payable in 8 installments of principal and interest over 4 years.
+Added: is secured by shares of Dangot Computers, Ltd.
November 28, 2021 the Company entered into another long-term loan from Leumi Bank totaling NIS 3.5
2 unchanged sentences
per annum and is payable in 8
−Removed: of principal and interest over 4
−Removed: The note is secured by shares of Dangot
−Removed: Computers, Ltd.
−Removed: the year ended December 31, 2021, the Company entered into five lines of credit totaling NIS 17.5 million, as of December 31, 2021 the
+Added: installments of principal and interest over 4
+Added: The note is secured by shares of Dangot Computers, Ltd.
+Added: the year ended December 31, 2021, the Company entered into five lines of credit totaling NIS 17.5 million, as of June 30, 2022 the
outstanding balance was NIS 13.6 million, approximately $ 4.4 million.
−Removed: August 11, 2021, the Company purchased vehicles using cash and financing of NIS 500
−Removed: thousand, approximately $ 155
−Removed: thousand, to be paid off in monthly interest
−Removed: and principal payments over 5 years.
−Removed: The loan accrues interest at 7.5 %
−Removed: per annum and is secured by the vehicles.
−Removed: As of March 31, 2022, the remaining balance was NIS 436
−Removed: thousand, which was approximately $ 137
−Removed: March 27, 2022 the Company entered into another long-term loan from Leumi Bank totaling NIS 3.5
−Removed: million, which at the time was approximately
−Removed: The note accrues interest at 4.7 %
−Removed: per annum and is payable in 8
−Removed: of principal and interest over 4
−Removed: The note is secured by shares of Dangot
−Removed: Computers, Ltd.
+Added: August 11, 2021, the Company purchased vehicles using cash and financing of NIS 500 thousand, approximately $ 155 thousand, to be paid
+Added: off in monthly interest and principal payments over 5 years.
+Added: The loan accrues interest at 7.5 % per annum and is secured by the vehicles.
+Added: As of June 30, 2022, the remaining balance was NIS 342 thousand, which was approximately $ 98 thousand.
+Added: March 27, 2022 the Company entered into another long-term loan from Leumi Bank totaling NIS 3.5 million, which at the time was approximately
+Added: $ 1.1 million.
+Added: The note accrues interest at 4.7 % per annum and is payable in 8 installments of principal and interest over 4 years.
+Added: note is secured by shares of Dangot Computers, Ltd.
8 – OTHER LIABILITIES
1 unchanged sentence
(In thousands)
−Removed: March 31, 2022
+Added: June 30, 2022
December 31, 2021
5 unchanged sentences
9 – STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY
−Removed: of March 31, 2022, there were 2,000,000 Series A preferred shares designated and no Series A preferred shares outstanding.
−Removed: of directors of the Company (the “Board”) had previously set the voting rights for the Series A preferred stock at 1 share
−Removed: of preferred to 250 common shares .
−Removed: of March 31, 2022, there was 1 preferred share designated and no preferred shares outstanding.
−Removed: of March 31, 2022, there were 3,000,000 Series C Preferred Shares (“Series C”) authorized with 544,500 issued and outstanding.
−Removed: The Series C shares have preferential rights above common shares and the Series B Preferred Shares and is entitled to receive a quarterly
+Added: of June 30, 2022, there were 2,000,000 Series A preferred shares designated and no Series A preferred shares outstanding.
+Added: directors of the Company (the “Board”) had previously set the voting rights for the Series A preferred stock at 1 share of
+Added: preferred to 250 common shares .
+Added: of June 30, 2022, there was 1 preferred share designated and no preferred shares outstanding.
+Added: of June 30, there were 3,000,000 Series C Preferred Shares (“Series C”) authorized with 544,500 issued and outstanding.
+Added: Series C shares have preferential rights above common shares and the Series B Preferred Shares and is entitled to receive a quarterly
dividend at a rate of $ 0.06 per share per annum and have a liquidation preference of $ 1 per share.
1 unchanged sentence
into common stock at the rate of 20 preferred shares to one share of common stock.
−Removed: As of March 31, 2022, the accrued dividends on the
+Added: As of June 30, 2022, the accrued dividends on the
Series C Preferred Stock was $ 137 thousand.
12 unchanged sentences
Equity Incentive Plan.
−Removed: the three months ending March 31, 2022, 163,050 in stock options and stock warrants were exercised in exchange for 98,805 shares of OMNIQ
−Removed: common stock.
+Added: the six months ending June 30, 2022, $ 128 thousand in stock options and stock warrants were exercised in exchange for 116,805 shares
+Added: of OMNIQ common stock.
December 2015, our Board of Directors approved the OMNIQ.
Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the “ESPP”).
−Removed: For the three months
−Removed: ending March 31, 2022 employees purchased 1,662
−Removed: thousand of common stock.
+Added: For the six months ending
+Added: June 30, 2022 employees purchased 3,456 shares or $ 18 thousand of common stock.
+Added: On June 15, 2022 our Board of Directors approved issuing 20,000 shares
+Added: as part of a consulting agreement.
+Added: The shares were valued at $109 thousand.
10 – LITIGATION
9 unchanged sentences
11 – SUBSEQUENT EVENTS
−Removed: April 1, 2022, the Company closed on its acquisition of Dangot and exercised the remaining portion of its option to purchase 23.0 % of
−Removed: the capital stock, thereby making Dangot a fully owned subsidiary of the Company.
−Removed: The Company paid $ 3,518,000 to purchase the additional
−Removed: The Company utilized its working capital and a combination of short and long term loans.
+Added: August 8, 2022, the Company approved certain grants under the Company’s 2021 Equity Incentive Plan.
+Added: The Compensation Committee
+Added: approved a grant of 10,000 shares of Common Stock and warrants to purchase 40,000 shares of Common Stock at the market closing price
+Added: on the day before the grant, vesting equally over eight quarters to Campbeltown Consulting Ltd., a related party and principal stockholder.
+Added: Company also approved the grant of 40,000 shares of Common Stock to the Company’s CEO Shai Lustgarten, and 20,000 shares to its
+Added: CFO, Neev Nissenson.
+Added: These shares were issued to replace the grant of certain Restricted Stock Units issued in February 2022 which were
+Added: These grants were initially considered and approved by the Company’s Compensation Committee.
Compared sentence by sentence after normalising whitespace, quotation marks, case and digits, so re-formatting and restated figures do not read as changed language. Wording changes appear as one removal and one addition. The current filing and the prior one are authoritative.