−Removed: AND PROCEDURES
+Added: CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES
of Disclosure Controls and Procedures
−Removed: Zelmanovitch, our Chief Executive Officer (who is also our Chief Financial Officer), is also our Principal Executive Officer and
−Removed: Principal Financial Officer.
+Added: Zelmanovitch, our Chief Executive Officer (who is also our Chief Financial Officer), is also our Principal Executive Officer and Principal
+Added: Financial Officer.
Zelmanovitch evaluated the effectiveness of our disclosure controls and procedures as of June 30, 2021.
−Removed: The term “disclosure controls and procedures,”
−Removed: as defined in Rule 13a-15(e) under the Securities Exchange
−Removed: Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”), means controls and other procedures of a company that are designed to
−Removed: ensure that information required to be disclosed by a company in the reports that it files or submits under the Exchange Act is
−Removed: recorded, processed, summarized and reported, within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms.
−Removed: recognizes that any controls and procedures, no matter how well designed and operated, can provide only reasonable assurance of
−Removed: achieving their objectives and management necessarily applies its judgment in evaluating the cost benefit relationship of possible
−Removed: controls and procedures.
−Removed: Based on its evaluation, management concluded as of June 30, 2020 that our disclosure controls and procedures
−Removed: were not effective because of material weaknesses in our internal control over financial reporting, described below in Management’s
−Removed: Report on Internal Control Over Financial Reporting.
−Removed: Notwithstanding the identified material weaknesses, management believes the
−Removed: financial statements included in this Annual Report on Form 10-K fairly represent in all material respects our financial condition,
−Removed: results of operations and cash flows at and for the periods presented in accordance with U.S.
−Removed: Management’s
+Added: “disclosure controls and procedures,” as defined in Rule 13a-15(e) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended
+Added: (the “Exchange Act”), means controls and other procedures of a company that are designed to ensure that information required
+Added: to be disclosed by a company in the reports that it files or submits under the Exchange Act is recorded, processed, summarized and reported,
+Added: within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms.
+Added: Management recognizes that any controls and procedures, no matter
+Added: how well designed and operated, can provide only reasonable assurance of achieving their objectives and management necessarily applies
+Added: its judgment in evaluating the cost benefit relationship of possible controls and procedures.
+Added: Based on its evaluation, management concluded
+Added: as of June 30, 2021 that our disclosure controls and procedures were not effective because of material weaknesses in our internal control
+Added: over financial reporting, described below in Management’s Report on Internal Control Over Financial Reporting.
+Added: Notwithstanding
+Added: the identified material weaknesses, management believes the financial statements included in this Annual Report on Form 10-K fairly represent
+Added: in all material respects our financial condition, results of operations and cash flows at and for the periods presented in accordance
Report on Internal Control Over Financial Reporting
−Removed: Zelmanovitch, as our Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial Officer, is responsible for establishing and maintaining
−Removed: adequate internal control over financial reporting as such term is defined in Rule 13a-15(f) under the Exchange Act.
−Removed: An evaluation
−Removed: was performed of the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting.
−Removed: The evaluation was based
−Removed: on the framework in 2013 Internal Control —
−Removed: Integrated Framework issued by the Committee of Sponsoring Organizations of
−Removed: the Treadway Commission (“COSO”).
+Added: Zelmanovitch, as our Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial Officer, is responsible for establishing and maintaining adequate
+Added: internal control over financial reporting as such term is defined in Rule 13a-15(f) under the Exchange Act.
+Added: An evaluation was performed
+Added: of the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting.
+Added: The evaluation was based on the framework in 2013
+Added: Internal Control — Integrated Framework issued by the Committee of Sponsoring Organizations of the Treadway Commission (“COSO”).
of its inherent limitations, internal control over financial reporting may not prevent or detect misstatements.
−Removed: Also, projections
−Removed: of any evaluation of effectiveness to future periods are subject to the risk that controls may become inadequate because of changes
−Removed: in conditions or that the degree of compliance with the policies or procedures may deteriorate.
−Removed: on our evaluation under the criteria set forth in 2013 Internal Control —
−Removed: Integrated Framework, our management concluded
−Removed: that, as of June 30, 2020, our internal control over financial reporting was not effective because of the identification of material
−Removed: weaknesses described as follows:
−Removed: did not have controls designed to validate the completeness and accuracy of underlying data used in the determination of accounting
−Removed: transactions.
−Removed: As a result, errors were identified in the underlying data used to support accounting transactions.
−Removed: we believe we have a material weakness because there is a reasonable possibility that a material misstatement to the interim
−Removed: or annual financial statements would not be prevented or detected on a timely basis.
−Removed: do not have written documentation of our internal control policies and procedures.
−Removed: Written documentation of key internal controls
−Removed: over financial reporting is a requirement of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act which is applicable to us.
−Removed: Management evaluated
−Removed: the impact of our failure to have written documentation of our internal controls and procedures on our assessment of our disclosure
−Removed: controls and procedures and has concluded that the control deficiency that resulted represented a material weakness.
−Removed: do not have sufficient segregation of duties within accounting functions, which is a basic internal control.
−Removed: Due to our size
−Removed: and nature, segregation of all conflicting duties may not always be possible and may not be economically feasible.
−Removed: to the extent possible, the initiation of transactions, the custody of assets and the recording of transactions should be
−Removed: performed by separate individuals.
−Removed: Management evaluated the impact of our failure to have segregation of duties on our assessment
−Removed: of our disclosure controls and procedures and has concluded that the control deficiency that resulted represented a material
−Removed: have an inadequate number of personnel with requisite expertise in the key functional areas of finance and accounting.
−Removed: do not have a functioning audit committee or outside directors on our board of directors, resulting in ineffective oversight
−Removed: in the establishment and monitoring of required internal controls and procedures.
+Added: Also, projections of
+Added: any evaluation of effectiveness to future periods are subject to the risk that controls may become inadequate because of changes in conditions
+Added: or that the degree of compliance with the policies or procedures may deteriorate.
+Added: on our evaluation under the criteria set forth in 2013 Internal Control — Integrated Framework, our management concluded that,
+Added: as of June 30, 2021, our internal control over financial reporting was not effective because of the identification of material weaknesses
+Added: described as follows:
+Added: We did not have controls
+Added: designed to validate the completeness and accuracy of underlying data used in the determination of accounting transactions.
+Added: result, errors were identified in the underlying data used to support accounting transactions.
+Added: Accordingly, we believe we have a
+Added: material weakness because there is a reasonable possibility that a material misstatement to the interim or annual financial statements
+Added: would not be prevented or detected on a timely basis.
+Added: We do not have written
+Added: documentation of our internal control policies and procedures.
+Added: Written documentation of key internal controls over financial reporting
+Added: is a requirement of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act which is applicable to us.
+Added: Management evaluated the impact of our failure
+Added: to have written documentation of our internal controls and procedures on our assessment of our disclosure controls and procedures
+Added: and has concluded that the control deficiency that resulted represented a material weakness.
+Added: We do not have sufficient
+Added: segregation of duties within accounting functions, which is a basic internal control.
+Added: Due to our size and nature, segregation of
+Added: all conflicting duties may not always be possible and may not be economically feasible.
+Added: However, to the extent possible, the initiation
+Added: of transactions, the custody of assets and the recording of transactions should be performed by separate individuals.
+Added: evaluated the impact of our failure to have segregation of duties on our assessment of our disclosure controls and procedures and
+Added: has concluded that the control deficiency that resulted represented a material weakness.
+Added: We have an inadequate number
+Added: of personnel with requisite expertise in the key functional areas of finance and accounting.
+Added: We do not have a functioning
+Added: audit committee or outside directors on our board of directors, resulting in ineffective oversight in the establishment and monitoring
+Added: of required internal controls and procedures.
Plan for Material Weaknesses in Internal Control over Financial Reporting
−Removed: of the Company is committed to improving its internal controls and subject to sufficient financial resources being available will
−Removed: (i) continue to use third party specialists to address shortfalls in staffing and to assist the Company with accounting and finance
−Removed: responsibilities;
−Removed: (ii) increase the frequency of independent reconciliations of significant accounts which will mitigate the lack
−Removed: of segregation of duties until there is sufficient personnel;
−Removed: and, (iii) may consider appointing outside directors and audit committee
−Removed: members in the future.
+Added: of the Company is committed to improving its internal controls and subject to sufficient financial resources being available will (i)
+Added: continue to use third party specialists to address shortfalls in staffing and to assist the Company with accounting and finance responsibilities;
+Added: (ii) increase the frequency of independent reconciliations of significant accounts which will mitigate the lack of segregation of duties
+Added: until there is sufficient personnel;
+Added: and, (iii) may consider appointing outside directors and audit committee members in the future.
has discussed the material weaknesses noted above with our independent registered public accounting firm.
−Removed: Due to the nature of
−Removed: these material weaknesses, it is reasonably possible that misstatements that could be material to the annual or interim financial
−Removed: statements could occur that would not be prevented or detected during our financial close and reporting process.
−Removed: annual report does not include an attestation report of our registered public accounting firm regarding internal control over
−Removed: financial reporting.
−Removed: Management’s report was not subject to attestation by our independent registered public accounting
−Removed: firm pursuant to temporary rules of the SEC that permit us to provide only management’s report in this annual report.
+Added: Due to the nature of these
+Added: material weaknesses, it is reasonably possible that misstatements that could be material to the annual or interim financial statements
+Added: could occur that would not be prevented or detected during our financial close and reporting process.
+Added: annual report does not include an attestation report of our registered public accounting firm regarding internal control over financial
+Added: Management’s report was not subject to attestation by our independent registered public accounting firm pursuant to
+Added: temporary rules of the SEC that permit us to provide only management’s report in this annual report.
in Internal Controls Over Financial Reporting
−Removed: have been no changes in our internal controls over financial reporting (as defined in Rules 13a-15(f) and 15d-15(f) under the
−Removed: Exchange Act or in other factors that materially affected or are reasonably likely to materially affect our internal controls
−Removed: and procedures over financial reporting during the fourth quarter of the fiscal year ended June 30, 2020.
−Removed: EXECUTIVE OFFICERS, AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
+Added: have been no changes in our internal controls over financial reporting (as defined in Rules 13a-15(f) and 15d-15(f) under the Exchange
+Added: Act or in other factors that materially affected or are reasonably likely to materially affect our internal controls and procedures over
+Added: financial reporting during the fourth quarter of the fiscal year ended June 30, 2021.
+Added: OTHER INFORMATION
+Added: DIRECTORS, EXECUTIVE OFFICERS, AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
Regarding Our Board of Directors
−Removed: to our bylaws, the number of directors is fixed and may be increased or decreased from time to time by resolution of our Board
−Removed: of Directors (the “Board”).
+Added: to our bylaws, the number of directors is fixed and may be increased or decreased from time to time by resolution of our Board of Directors
+Added: (the “Board”).
The Company currently has one individual serving on the Board.
−Removed: The Company will seek to
−Removed: fill vacancies on the Board as it executes on its business plan and is able to fund the cost of errors and omissions insurance
−Removed: coverage for the Board.
+Added: The Company will seek to fill vacancies on
+Added: the Board as it executes on its business plan and is able to fund the cost of errors and omissions insurance coverage for the Board.
with respect to our current directors is shown below.
−Removed: Executive Officer, Chairman, Secretary, Chief Financial Officer
−Removed: forth below is a brief description of the background and business experience of our executive officers and directors for the past
+Added: Zindel Zelmanovitch
+Added: Chief Executive
+Added: Officer, Chairman, Secretary, Chief Financial Officer
+Added: forth below is a brief description of the background and business experience of our executive officers and directors for the past five
Zelmanovitch.
−Removed: Zelmanovitch has been Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer, Secretary, and Chief
−Removed: Financial Officer of the Company since September, 2017.
−Removed: He has served as Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive
−Removed: Officer of East Coast Capital Holdings (a diversified private investment fund) since 2002, previously serving as the President
−Removed: and a Director of East Coast Capital Holdings (including its predecessor) since 1986.
+Added: Zelmanovitch has been Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer, Secretary, and Chief Financial
+Added: Officer of the Company since September, 2017.
+Added: He has served as Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer of East
+Added: Coast Capital Holdings (a diversified private investment fund) since 2002, previously serving as the President and a Director of East
+Added: Coast Capital Holdings (including its predecessor) since 1986.
From 1982 through October 2000 Mr.
−Removed: was President and a director and stockholder of Freshstart Venture Capital Corp., a public company which was licensed as an SBA
−Removed: SBIC, which was listed on NASDAQ.
+Added: Zelmanovitch was President and a director
+Added: and stockholder of Freshstart Venture Capital Corp., a public company which was licensed as an SBA SBIC, which was listed on NASDAQ.
Zelmanovitch guided Freshstart through its initial public offering;
−Removed: the company was eventually
−Removed: sold to Medallion Financial Corp.
+Added: the company was eventually sold to Medallion Financial Corp.
Zelmanovitch received an M.B.A.
5 unchanged sentences
Zelmanovitch is our sole executive officer.
−Removed: Zelmanovitch also serves as our sole director, his executive officer’s
−Removed: biography is set forth under “Information Regarding the Board of Directors”, above.
+Added: Zelmanovitch also serves as our sole director, his executive officer’s biography
+Added: is set forth under “Information Regarding the Board of Directors”, above.
in Certain Legal Proceedings
the best of our knowledge, none of our directors or executive officers has, during the past ten years:
−Removed: convicted in a criminal proceeding or been subject to a pending criminal proceeding (excluding traffic violations and other
−Removed: minor offenses);
−Removed: any bankruptcy petition filed by or against the business or property of the person, or of any partnership, corporation or
−Removed: business association of which he was a general partner or executive officer, either at the time of the bankruptcy filing or
−Removed: within two years prior to that time;
−Removed: subject to any order, judgment, or decree, not subsequently reversed, suspended or vacated, of any court of competent jurisdiction
−Removed: or federal or state authority, permanently or temporarily enjoining, barring, suspending or otherwise limiting, his involvement
−Removed: in any type of business, securities, futures, commodities, investment, banking, savings and loan, or insurance activities,
−Removed: or to be associated with persons engaged in any such activity;
−Removed: found by a court of competent jurisdiction in a civil action or by the Securities and Exchange Commission or the Commodity
−Removed: Futures Trading Commission to have violated a federal or state securities or commodities law, and the judgment has not been
−Removed: reversed, suspended, or vacated;
−Removed: the subject of, or a party to, any federal or state judicial or administrative order, judgment, decree, or finding, not subsequently
−Removed: reversed, suspended or vacated (not including any settlement of a civil proceeding among private litigants), relating to an
−Removed: alleged violation of any federal or state securities or commodities law or regulation, any law or regulation respecting financial
−Removed: institutions or insurance companies including, but not limited to, a temporary or permanent injunction, order of disgorgement
−Removed: or restitution, civil money penalty or temporary or permanent cease-and-desist order, or removal or prohibition order, or
−Removed: any law or regulation prohibiting mail or wire fraud or fraud in connection with any business entity;
−Removed: the subject of, or a party to, any sanction or order, not subsequently reversed, suspended or vacated, of any self-regulatory
−Removed: organization (as defined in Section 3(a)(26) of the Exchange Act), any registered entity (as defined in Section 1(a)(29) of
−Removed: the Commodity Exchange Act), or any equivalent exchange, association, entity or organization that has disciplinary authority
−Removed: over its members or persons associated with a member.
−Removed: as set forth in our discussion below in “Certain Relationships and Related Transactions,”
−Removed: none of our directors or
−Removed: executive officers has been involved in any transactions with us or any of our directors, executive officers, affiliates or associates
−Removed: which are required to be disclosed pursuant to the rules and regulations of the Commission.
+Added: been convicted in a criminal
+Added: proceeding or been subject to a pending criminal proceeding (excluding traffic violations and other minor offenses);
+Added: had any bankruptcy petition
+Added: filed by or against the business or property of the person, or of any partnership, corporation or business association of which he
+Added: was a general partner or executive officer, either at the time of the bankruptcy filing or within two years prior to that time;
+Added: been subject to any order,
+Added: judgment, or decree, not subsequently reversed, suspended or vacated, of any court of competent jurisdiction or federal or state
+Added: authority, permanently or temporarily enjoining, barring, suspending or otherwise limiting, his involvement in any type of business,
+Added: securities, futures, commodities, investment, banking, savings and loan, or insurance activities, or to be associated with persons
+Added: engaged in any such activity;
+Added: been found by a court of
+Added: competent jurisdiction in a civil action or by the Securities and Exchange Commission or the Commodity Futures Trading Commission
+Added: to have violated a federal or state securities or commodities law, and the judgment has not been reversed, suspended, or vacated;
+Added: been the subject of, or
+Added: a party to, any federal or state judicial or administrative order, judgment, decree, or finding, not subsequently reversed, suspended
+Added: or vacated (not including any settlement of a civil proceeding among private litigants), relating to an alleged violation of any
+Added: federal or state securities or commodities law or regulation, any law or regulation respecting financial institutions or insurance
+Added: companies including, but not limited to, a temporary or permanent injunction, order of disgorgement or restitution, civil money penalty
+Added: or temporary or permanent cease-and-desist order, or removal or prohibition order, or any law or regulation prohibiting mail or wire
+Added: fraud or fraud in connection with any business entity;
+Added: been the subject of, or
+Added: a party to, any sanction or order, not subsequently reversed, suspended or vacated, of any self-regulatory organization (as defined
+Added: in Section 3(a)(26) of the Exchange Act), any registered entity (as defined in Section 1(a)(29) of the Commodity Exchange Act), or
+Added: any equivalent exchange, association, entity or organization that has disciplinary authority over its members or persons associated
+Added: with a member.
+Added: as set forth in our discussion below in “Certain Relationships and Related Transactions,” none of our directors or executive
+Added: officers has been involved in any transactions with us or any of our directors, executive officers, affiliates or associates which are
+Added: required to be disclosed pursuant to the rules and regulations of the Commission.
16(a) Beneficial Ownership Reporting Compliance
−Removed: 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, requires our directors and executive officers and persons who own more
−Removed: than 10% of our common stock to file reports of ownership and changes in ownership with the SEC.
−Removed: Officers, directors and greater
−Removed: than ten percent shareholders are required by SEC regulation to furnish us with copies of all Section 16(a) forms they file.
−Removed: solely upon our review of the Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed during fiscal year ended June 30, 2020, we believe that as of June 30, 2020
−Removed: our executive officers, directors and greater than 10 percent beneficial owners have complied on a timely basis with all Section
−Removed: 16(a) filing requirements.
+Added: 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, requires our directors and executive officers and persons who own more than
+Added: 10% of our common stock to file reports of ownership and changes in ownership with the SEC.
+Added: Officers, directors and greater than ten
+Added: percent shareholders are required by SEC regulation to furnish us with copies of all Section 16(a) forms they file.
+Added: Based solely upon
+Added: our review of the Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed during fiscal year ended June 30, 2021, we believe that as of June 30, 2021 our executive officers,
+Added: directors and greater than 10 percent beneficial owners have complied on a timely basis with all Section 16(a) filing requirements.
Committees and Charters
do not currently have a separately constituted audit committee.
−Removed: We will consider forming an Audit Committee in fiscal 2021 and
−Removed: if appropriate will commence a search for new qualified board members, one of whom will meet the definition of an “audit
−Removed: committee financial expert”.
+Added: We will consider forming an Audit Committee in fiscal 2022 and if appropriate
+Added: will commence a search for new qualified board members, one of whom will meet the definition of an “audit committee financial expert”.
The board of directors will also consider adopting a written audit committee charter.
do not currently have a separately constituted compensation committee.
−Removed: Our board of directors has not yet determined whether to
−Removed: create a compensation committee.
+Added: Our board of directors has not yet determined whether to create
+Added: a compensation committee.
do not currently have a separately constituted nominating committee.
−Removed: Our board of directors has not yet determined whether to
−Removed: create a nominating committee.
+Added: Our board of directors has not yet determined whether to create
+Added: a nominating committee.
of Business Conduct
−Removed: have not yet adopted a Code of Business Conduct, which would apply to our chief executive officer and chief financial officer,
−Removed: or to all directors and employees.
+Added: have not yet adopted a Code of Business Conduct, which would apply to our chief executive officer and chief financial officer, or to
+Added: all directors and employees.
Our board of directors plans to adopt a Code of Business Conduct as soon as practicable.
−Removed: we do not have a formal policy on diversity, our board of directors considers diversity to include the skill set, background,
−Removed: reputation, type and length of business experience of our board of directors members, as well as, a particular nominee’s
−Removed: contributions to that mix.
−Removed: Our board of directors believes that diversity brings a variety of ideas, judgments, and considerations
−Removed: that can benefit our shareholders and us.
+Added: we do not have a formal policy on diversity, our board of directors considers diversity to include the skill set, background, reputation,
+Added: type and length of business experience of our board of directors members, as well as, a particular nominee’s contributions to that
+Added: Our board of directors believes that diversity brings a variety of ideas, judgments, and considerations that can benefit our shareholders
Communications
−Removed: do not have a formal policy regarding communications with our board of directors, or for the consideration of director candidates
−Removed: recommended by shareholders.
+Added: do not have a formal policy regarding communications with our board of directors, or for the consideration of director candidates recommended
+Added: by shareholders.
To date, no shareholders have made any such recommendations.
+Added: EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION
was no executive compensation for the fiscal years ended June 30, 2021 and 2020, respectively.
1 unchanged sentence
of June 30, 2021 and 2020, respectively, there were no outstanding equity awards.
−Removed: At this time, we have no plans to adopt any
−Removed: equity award program, though that could change in the future.
+Added: At this time, we have no plans to adopt any equity
+Added: award program, though that could change in the future.
the years ended June 30, 2021, and 2020, there was no director compensation.
3 unchanged sentences
have not entered into employment agreements or change-in-control arrangements with any of our executive officers.
−Removed: executive officers is an at-will employee, and their employment relationship with us may be terminated at any time.
−Removed: Zelmanovitch has agreed to work with no remuneration until such time as the Company receives sufficient revenues necessary to
−Removed: provide management salaries.
−Removed: At this time, we cannot accurately estimate when sufficient revenues will occur to implement this
−Removed: compensation, or what the amount of the compensation will be.
−Removed: are no annuity, pension or retirement benefits proposed to be paid to officers, directors or employees in the event of retirement
−Removed: at normal retirement date pursuant to any presently existing plan provided or contributed to by the Company or any of its subsidiaries
−Removed: OWNERSHIP OF BENEFICIAL OWNERS AND MANAGEMENT AND RELATED STOCKHOLDER MATTERS
−Removed: following table provides information regarding the beneficial ownership of our common stock as of September 1, 2020, which is
−Removed: also referred to herein as the “Evaluation Date”, by:
−Removed: (i) each person or group who is known by us to beneficially
−Removed: own more than 5% of our common stock;
+Added: Each of our executive
+Added: officers is an at-will employee, and their employment relationship with us may be terminated at any time.
+Added: Zelmanovitch has agreed to work with no remuneration until such time as the Company receives sufficient revenues necessary to provide
+Added: management salaries.
+Added: At this time, we cannot accurately estimate when sufficient revenues will occur to implement this compensation,
+Added: or what the amount of the compensation will be.
+Added: are no annuity, pension or retirement benefits proposed to be paid to officers, directors or employees in the event of retirement at
+Added: normal retirement date pursuant to any presently existing plan provided or contributed to by the Company or any of its subsidiaries if
+Added: SECURITY OWNERSHIP OF
+Added: BENEFICIAL OWNERS AND MANAGEMENT AND RELATED STOCKHOLDER MATTERS
+Added: following table provides information regarding the beneficial ownership of our common stock as of August 31, 2021, which is also
+Added: referred to herein as the “Evaluation Date”, by:
+Added: (i) each person or group who is known by us to beneficially own more than
+Added: 5% of our common stock;
(ii) each of our current directors;
−Removed: (iii) each of our named executive officers as set forth
−Removed: in Item 11 of this Annual Report;
+Added: (iii) each of our named executive officers as set forth in Item 11 of this
+Added: Annual Report;
and, (iv) all such directors and executive officers as a group.
−Removed: The table is based upon information
−Removed: supplied by our officers, directors and principal shareholders and a review of Schedules 13D and 13G, if any, filed with the SEC.
−Removed: Unless otherwise indicated in the footnotes to the table and subject to community property laws where applicable, we believe that
−Removed: each of the shareholders named in the table has sole voting and investment power with respect to the shares indicated as beneficially
−Removed: percentages are based on 6,082,214 shares outstanding as of the Evaluation Date, adjusted as required by rules promulgated by
−Removed: These rules generally attribute beneficial ownership of securities to persons who possess sole or shared voting power
−Removed: or investment power with respect to those securities.
−Removed: In addition, the rules include shares of our common stock issuable pursuant
−Removed: to the exercise of stock options or warrants that are either immediately exercisable or exercisable within 60 days of the Evaluation
−Removed: These shares are deemed to be outstanding and beneficially owned by the person holding those options for the purpose of
−Removed: computing the percentage ownership of that person, but they are not treated as outstanding for the purpose of computing the percentage
−Removed: ownership of any other person.
−Removed: Name and Address of Beneficial Owner
−Removed: Percentage of
−Removed: Directors and Named Executive Officers:
−Removed: All executive officers and directors as a group (persons)
+Added: The table is based upon information supplied by our officers,
+Added: directors and principal shareholders and a review of Schedules 13D and 13G, if any, filed with the SEC.
+Added: Unless otherwise indicated in
+Added: the footnotes to the table and subject to community property laws where applicable, we believe that each of the shareholders named in
+Added: the table has sole voting and investment power with respect to the shares indicated as beneficially owned.
+Added: percentages are based on 6,082,214 shares outstanding as of the Evaluation Date, adjusted as required by rules promulgated by the SEC.
+Added: These rules generally attribute beneficial ownership of securities to persons who possess sole or shared voting power or investment power
+Added: with respect to those securities.
+Added: In addition, the rules include shares of our common stock issuable pursuant to the exercise of stock
+Added: options or warrants that are either immediately exercisable or exercisable within 60 days of the Evaluation Date.
+Added: These shares are deemed
+Added: to be outstanding and beneficially owned by the person holding those options for the purpose of computing the percentage ownership of
+Added: that person, but they are not treated as outstanding for the purpose of computing the percentage ownership of any other person.
+Added: and Address of Beneficial Owner
+Added: and Named Executive Officers:
+Added: All executive officers and
+Added: directors as a group (persons)
5% Shareholders
−Removed: Roran Capital LLC
West 31 st Street
−Removed: New York, NY 10001
+Added: York, NY 10001
Great Neck Road 1272-384
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
−Removed: RELATIONSHIPS AND RELATED TRANSACTIONS, AND DIRECTOR INDEPENDENCE
+Added: CERTAIN RELATIONSHIPS
+Added: AND RELATED TRANSACTIONS, AND DIRECTOR INDEPENDENCE
Relationships and Related Transactions
sole executive officer and sole director is the father of Yitzhak Zelmanovitch, who is the manager of Roran.
−Removed: Company’s outstanding judgment payable owed to the SBA was purchased by Roran from the SBA in July 2017.
−Removed: As such, all amounts
−Removed: due under the outstanding judgment payable were now owed to Roran rather than the SBA.
−Removed: Waterside satisfied the judgment in full
−Removed: on May 16, 2019 as Roran agreed to forgive the judgment.
+Added: Company’s outstanding judgment payable owed to the SBA was purchased by Roran from the SBA in July 2017.
+Added: As such, all amounts due
+Added: under the outstanding judgment payable were owed to Roran rather than the SBA.
+Added: Waterside satisfied the judgment in full on May 16, 2019
+Added: as Roran agreed to forgive the judgment.
September 19, 2017, the Company issued a Convertible Promissory Note in an amount up to $150,000 in favor of Roran which was increased
−Removed: to $200,000 on June 17, 2019 and $250,000 on December 13, 2019 (the “
−Removed: Note ”).
−Removed: The Note was issued pursuant to
−Removed: a Convertible Loan Agreement with Roran (the “
−Removed: Loan Agreement ”).
−Removed: All outstanding principal and accrued interest
−Removed: on the Note is due and payable on the maturity date, which was March 19, 2019 and then extended to September 19, 2019 and then
−Removed: June 19, 2020 and a further extension is being negotiated.
+Added: to $200,000 on June 17, 2019 and $250,000 on December 13, 2019 (the “ Note ”).
+Added: The Note was issued pursuant to a Convertible
+Added: Loan Agreement with Roran (the “ Loan Agreement ”).
+Added: All outstanding principal and accrued interest on the Note is due
+Added: and payable on the maturity date, which was March 19, 2019 and then extended to September 19, 2019 and then June 19, 2020 and a further
+Added: extension is being negotiated.
Amounts borrowed under the Note bear interest at 12% per annum.
−Removed: has the right to convert all or any portion of the Note into shares of the Company’s common stock at a conversion price
−Removed: equal to 60% of the share price.
−Removed: June 8, 2020, Roran Capital converted $124,500 principal amount of its promissory note with Waterside Capital Corporation (the
−Removed: “Company”) and $25,500 of accrued and unpaid interest thereon, totaling $150,000, into 4,166,666 shares of Company
−Removed: Common Stock at the stated conversion price per share of $0.036.
−Removed: The remaining balance due on the promissory note, as of the
−Removed: conversion date, was $104,838 in principal and $19,988 in interest, and the Company has not yet amended its Loan Agreement
−Removed: and Promissory Note with Roran Capital to extend the maturity date, which expired on June 19, 2020.
−Removed: are not currently subject to listing requirements of any national securities exchange or inter-dealer quotation system which has
−Removed: requirements that a majority of the board of directors be “independent”
−Removed: and, as a result, we are not at this time
−Removed: required to have our Board of Directors comprised of a majority of “independent directors”.
−Removed: ACCOUNTING FEES AND SERVICES
−Removed: following table provides information regarding the fees billed to us by Haskell & White LLP in the years ended June 30, 2020,
+Added: Roran has the right to convert all or
+Added: any portion of the Note into shares of the Company’s common stock at a conversion price equal to 60% of the share price.
+Added: June 8, 2020, Roran Capital converted $124,500 principal amount of its promissory note with Waterside Capital Corporation (the “Company”)
+Added: and $25,500 of accrued and unpaid interest thereon, totaling $150,000, into 4,166,666 shares of Company Common Stock at the stated conversion
+Added: price per share of $0.036.
+Added: The remaining balance due on the promissory note, as of the conversion date, was $104,838 in principal and
+Added: $19,988 in interest, and the Company has not yet amended its Loan Agreement and Promissory Note with Roran Capital to extend the maturity
+Added: date, which expired on June 19, 2020.
+Added: are not currently subject to listing requirements of any national securities exchange or inter-dealer quotation system which has requirements
+Added: that a majority of the board of directors be “independent” and, as a result, we are not at this time required to have our
+Added: Board of Directors comprised of a majority of “independent directors”.
+Added: PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING
+Added: FEES AND SERVICES
+Added: following table provides information regarding the fees billed to us by Haskell & White LLP in the years ended June 30, 2021, and
All fees described below were approved by the Board:
−Removed: For the years ended June 30
+Added: the years ended June 30
Audit Fees (1)
Audit Related Fees (2)
−Removed: All Other Fees (4)
−Removed: Fees include fees for services rendered for the audit of our financial statements, included in our Annual Report on Form 10-K.
−Removed: Related Fess consists of assurance and related services by the independent registered public accounting firm that are reasonably
−Removed: related to the performance of the audit or review of our financial statements and are not reported above under “Audit
−Removed: The services for the fees disclosed under this category include consultation regarding our correspondence with
−Removed: the SEC and other accounting consulting.
−Removed: Fees consists of professional services rendered by our independent registered public accounting firm for tax compliance and
−Removed: The services for the fees disclosed under this category include tax return preparation and technical tax advice.
−Removed: Other Fees consists of fees for other miscellaneous items.
+Added: Other Fees (4)
+Added: Audit Fees include fees
+Added: for services rendered for the audit of our financial statements, included in our Annual Report on Form 10-K.
+Added: Audit Related Fess consists
+Added: of assurance and related services by the independent registered public accounting firm that are reasonably related to the performance
+Added: of the audit or review of our financial statements and are not reported above under “Audit Fees.” The services for the
+Added: fees disclosed under this category include consultation regarding our correspondence with the SEC and other accounting consulting.
+Added: Tax Fees consists of professional
+Added: services rendered by our independent registered public accounting firm for tax compliance and tax advice.
+Added: The services for the fees
+Added: disclosed under this category include tax return preparation and technical tax advice.
+Added: All Other Fees consists
+Added: of fees for other miscellaneous items.
Policies and Procedures
policy of our Board is to pre-approve all audit and permissible non-audit services provided by our independent auditors.
−Removed: services may include audit services, audit-related services, tax services, and other services.
−Removed: Pre-approval is generally provided
−Removed: for up to one year and any pre-approval is detailed as to the particular service or category of services.
−Removed: The independent auditor
−Removed: and management are required to periodically report to the Board regarding the extent of services provided by the independent auditor
−Removed: in accordance with this pre-approval.
−Removed: Any proposed services not included within the list of pre-approved services or any proposed
−Removed: services that will cause the Company to exceed the pre-approved aggregate amount requires specific pre-approval by the Board.
−Removed: FINANCIAL STATEMENT SCHEDULES
−Removed: Company’s financial statements and related notes thereto are listed and included in this Annual Report (Item 8).
−Removed: are omitted because they are not applicable or the required information is shown in the financial statements or notes thereto.
−Removed: following exhibits are filed as part of this Annual Report pursuant to Item 601 of Regulation S-K:
−Removed: Amended and Restated Articles of Incorporation of the Registrant, incorporated by reference to Exhibit 1 to Financial Statements and Exhibits on Form N-5/A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on January 9, 1999.
−Removed: Amended and Restated Bylaws of the Registrant, incorporated by reference to Exhibit 2 to Financial Statements and Exhibits on Form N-5/A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on January 9, 1999.
−Removed: The Registrant’s License From the Small Business Administration, incorporated by reference to Exhibit 8 to Financial Statements and Exhibits on Form N-5/A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on January 9, 1999.
+Added: These services
+Added: may include audit services, audit-related services, tax services, and other services.
+Added: Pre-approval is generally provided for up to one
+Added: year and any pre-approval is detailed as to the particular service or category of services.
+Added: The independent auditor and management are
+Added: required to periodically report to the Board regarding the extent of services provided by the independent auditor in accordance with
+Added: this pre-approval.
+Added: Any proposed services not included within the list of pre-approved services or any proposed services that will cause
+Added: the Company to exceed the pre-approved aggregate amount requires specific pre-approval by the Board.
+Added: EXHIBITS, FINANCIAL STATEMENT SCHEDULES
+Added: The Company’s financial
+Added: statements and related notes thereto are listed and included in this Annual Report (Item 8).
+Added: Schedules are omitted because
+Added: they are not applicable or the required information is shown in the financial statements or notes thereto.
+Added: The following exhibits
+Added: are filed as part of this Annual Report pursuant to Item 601 of Regulation S-K:
+Added: Amended and Restated Articles
+Added: of Incorporation of the Registrant, incorporated by reference to Exhibit 1 to Financial Statements and Exhibits on Form N-5/A as
+Added: filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on January 9, 1999.
+Added: Amended and Restated Bylaws
+Added: of the Registrant, incorporated by reference to Exhibit 2 to Financial Statements and Exhibits on Form N-5/A as filed with the Securities
+Added: and Exchange Commission on January 9, 1999.
+Added: The Registrant’s
+Added: License From the Small Business Administration, incorporated by reference to Exhibit 8 to Financial Statements and Exhibits on Form
+Added: N-5/A as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on January 9, 1999.
Convertible Loan Agreement dated September 19, 2017 between the Registrant and Roran Capital LLC, incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.2 to Form 10-Q as filed by the Registrant with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 26, 2018.
2 unchanged sentences
Form of First Amendment to Note**
−Removed: Certification of the Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002(*).
−Removed: Certification of the Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002(*).
−Removed: Certification of the Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002(*).
−Removed: Certification of the Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002(*).
−Removed: Final order Approving and Confirming The Receiver’s Final Report, Terminating The Receivership And Discharging The Receiver, as filed in the United States District Court for The Eastern District of Virginia Norfolk Division on 06-28-2017, incorporated by reference to Exhibit 99.1 to the Registrant’s Form 10-K as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commissions on April 12, 2018.
−Removed: by reference from the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on June 21, 2019.
−Removed: to Rule 406T of Regulation S-T, the Interactive Data Files on Exhibit 101 hereto shall not be deemed “filed”
−Removed: part of a registration statement or prospectus for purposes of Section 11 or 12 of the Securities Act, Section 18 of the Securities
−Removed: Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and otherwise are not subject to liability under those sections, and shall not be incorporated
−Removed: by reference into any filing or other document pursuant to the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, except as shall be expressly
−Removed: set forth by specific reference in such filing or document.
−Removed: accordance with the requirements of Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused
−Removed: this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.
+Added: Certification
+Added: of the Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002(*).
+Added: Certification
+Added: of the Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002(*).
+Added: Certification
+Added: of the Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002(*).
+Added: Certification
+Added: of the Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002(*).
+Added: Final order Approving and Confirming The Receiver’s Final Report, Terminating The Receivership And Discharging The Receiver, as filed in the United States District Court for The Eastern District of Virginia Norfolk Division on 06-28-2017, incorporated by reference to Exhibit 99.1 to the Registrant’s Form 10-K as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commissions on April 12, 2018.
+Added: XBRL Instance Document
+Added: XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document
+Added: XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document
+Added: XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document
+Added: XBRL Taxonomy Extension Label Linkbase Document
+Added: XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document
+Added: Page Interactive Data File (embedded within the Inline XBRL document)
+Added: Filed herewith.
+Added: Incorporated by reference from the Company’s
+Added: Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on June 21, 2019.
+Added: Pursuant to Rule 406T of
+Added: Regulation S-T, the Interactive Data Files on Exhibit 101 hereto shall not be deemed “filed” or part of a registration
+Added: statement or prospectus for purposes of Section 11 or 12 of the Securities Act, Section 18 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934,
+Added: as amended, and otherwise are not subject to liability under those sections, and shall not be incorporated by reference into any
+Added: filing or other document pursuant to the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, except as shall be expressly set forth by specific reference
+Added: in such filing or document.
+Added: accordance with the requirements of Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report
+Added: to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.
September 1, 2021
−Removed: CAPITAL CORPORATION
−Removed: Zindel Zelmanovitch
−Removed: Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer (Principal Executive Officer and Principal Accounting Officer)
−Removed: to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, this report is signed below by the following persons on behalf of
−Removed: the registrant and in the capacities and on the dates indicated.
+Added: WATERSIDE CAPITAL CORPORATION
ZINDEL ZELMANOVITCH
−Removed: of the Board;
−Removed: Executive Officer;
−Removed: Financial Officer
+Added: Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer (Principal
+Added: Executive Officer and Principal Accounting Officer)
+Added: to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, this report is signed below by the following persons on behalf of the registrant
+Added: and in the capacities and on the dates indicated.
+Added: Chairman of the Board;
+Added: September 1, 2021
+Added: Chief Executive Officer;
+Added: Chief Financial Officer
Compared sentence by sentence after normalising whitespace, quotation marks, case and digits, so re-formatting and restated figures do not read as changed language. Wording changes appear as one removal and one addition. The current filing and the prior one are authoritative.