All COLAUSEC filings, by type → · Earnings date & implied move · Search inside filings
Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands (COLAU) is a blank checks company. Fundamentals from SEC filings; prices are end-of-day.
What’s behind COLAU’s latest move — the size, how unusual the volume is, and the catalyst on the tape, explained and cited to the source.
EOD daily bars · delayed, not real-time · data: DatabentoCharting by TradingView Lightweight Charts™
XBRL company facts, SEC EDGAR. TTM = last four reported quarters. Valuation ratios arrive with a price source — we don't fake quotes.
Estimates, not targets. The DCF treats free cash flow as cash flow to equity and divides by shares (the common retail shortcut — it skips net debt and a full WACC), so it’s a sanity-check, not a valuation opinion. All inputs are from COLAU’s SEC filings; change any assumption above and the numbers update live. Educational only — not investment advice.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
↓ Download the fiscal-year statement table (XLSX) · revenue, income, EPS, cash flow, balance sheet · from SEC XBRL, dated
A plain-English read on COLAU plus an auto-SWOT — built from COLAU's SEC filings and market data, every point cited, nothing invented. Educational, not investment advice.
Four AI analysts — a bull, a bear, a risk manager, and a PM — debate COLAU using only the SEC-filing and market facts below. Every point cites its evidence; nothing is invented. This is educational research, not investment advice.
Educational only — not financial advice. Data from SEC EDGAR public filings; no live market data is shown. Figures reflect the company's own reported XBRL facts and may lag.
Has COLAU been issuing shares? Offering history →
Projected from COLAU's own SEC 8-K filing history — the year-over-year reporting pattern (about 47% land the exact day, about 91% within a week, measured across 4,713 past reports). No analyst estimates and nothing invented, and every confirmed date links to the source it came from, so you can check it yourself. It upgrades the momentCOLAU files or announces.
Earnings dates are the company's 8-K Item 2.02 filings (SEC). Reactions from Databento EOD.
No lawmaker has disclosed a trade in COLAU under the STOCK Act.
No open-market Form 4 buys or sells reported for COLAU in the last ~6 months.
No tracked institution reported a position in COLAU in the latest 13F round.
Head office: Singapore, Singapore · the company’s charter and its head office are in different countries.
Source: the cover page of Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands’s 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, on EDGAR. Incorporation is where the company’s charter was filed. It is not where the business operates or earns, which no filing cover states. How this works