1 unchanged sentence
We have no information to disclose that was required
−Removed: to be in a report on Form 8-K during the three months ended September 30, 2025 but was not reported.
+Added: to be in a report on Form 8-K during the three months ended March 31, 2026, but was not reported.
There have been no material changes to the procedures
2 unchanged sentences
Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement or a non-Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement (as defined in Item 408(c) of Regulation S-K) during the three
−Removed: months ended September 30, 2025.
+Added: months ended March 31, 2026.
Amended and Restated Articles of Incorporation Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.1 to Amendment No.
1 unchanged sentence
Certificate of Amendment to Amended and Restated Articles of Incorporation Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.2 to the Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q filed on May 10, 2024)
+Added: Certificate of Amendment to Amended and Restated Articles of Incorporation Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.3 to Amendment No.
+Added: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on January 20, 2026)
Certificate of Designation of Series A Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.2 to Amendment No.
1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on August 3, 2023)
−Removed: Certificate of Designation of Series B Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.3 to Amendment No.
−Removed: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on August 3, 2023)
−Removed: Certificate of Correction of Certificate of Designation of Series B Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.4 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on March 27, 2024)
−Removed: Certificate of Amendment to Certificate of Designation of Series B Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.1 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on December 4, 2024)
−Removed: Certificate of Designation of Series C Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.4 to Amendment No.
−Removed: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on August 3, 2023)
−Removed: Certificate of Correction of Certificate of Designation of Series C Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.6 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on March 27, 2024)
−Removed: Certificate of Amendment to Certificate of Designation of Series C Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.2 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on December 4, 2024)
−Removed: Certificate of Designation of Series E Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.5 to Amendment No.
−Removed: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on August 3, 2023)
−Removed: Certificate of Correction of Certificate of Designation of Series E Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.8 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on March 27, 2024)
−Removed: Certificate of Amendment to Certificate of Designation of Series E Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.3 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on December 4, 2024)
Certificate of Designation of Series F-1 Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.6 to Amendment No.
1 unchanged sentence
Certificate of Correction of Certificate of Designation of Series F-1 Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.10 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on March 27, 2024)
−Removed: Certificate of Designation of Series I Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.7 to Amendment No.
−Removed: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on August 3, 2023)
−Removed: Certificate of Correction of Certificate of Designation of Series I Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.12 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on March 27, 2024)
−Removed: Certificate of Amendment to Certificate of Designation of Series I Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.4 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on December 4, 2024)
Certificate of Designation of Series L Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.9 to Amendment No.
2 unchanged sentences
Certificate of Designation of Series N Senior Convertible Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.3 to the Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on June 6, 2023)
+Added: Certificate of Amendment to Certificate of Designation of Series N Senior Convertible Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.2 to the Current Report on Form 8-K filed on February 3, 2026)
Certificate of Designation of Series X Senior Convertible Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.12 to Amendment No.
2 unchanged sentences
Certificate of Amendment to Certificate of Designation of Series Y Senior Convertible Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.5 to Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on December 4, 2024)
−Removed: Certificate of Amendment to Certificate of Designation of Series Y Senior Convertible Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation
+Added: Certificate of Amendment to Certificate of Designation of Series Y Senior Convertible Preferred Stock of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.24 to Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q filed on November 12, 2025)
Amended and Restated Bylaws of Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.2 to the Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on June 6, 2023)
+Added: Common Stock Purchase Warrant issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to L&H, Inc.
+Added: on January 14, 2026 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.2 to Amendment No.
+Added: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on January 20, 2026)
Common Stock Purchase Warrant issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Greentree Financial Group, Inc.
−Removed: on October 31, 2025
+Added: on December 29, 2025 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.3 to Amendment No.
+Added: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on January 20, 2026)
+Added: Common Stock Purchase Warrant issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to James F.
+Added: Sullivan on December 23, 2025 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.4 to Amendment No.
+Added: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on January 20, 2026)
+Added: Common Stock Purchase Warrant issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Odile Viviane Kaye on December 22, 2025 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.5 to Amendment No.
+Added: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on January 20, 2026)
+Added: Common Stock Purchase Warrant issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Greentree Financial Group, Inc.
+Added: on October 31, 2025 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.1 to Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q filed on November 12, 2025)
Common Stock Purchase Warrant issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to SILAC Insurance Company on May 21, 2021 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.2 to the Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on June 6, 2023)
−Removed: Common Stock Purchase Warrant issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Leonite Capital LLC on July 10, 2018
+Added: Common Stock Purchase Warrant issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Leonite Capital LLC on July 10, 2018 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.3 to Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q filed on November 12, 2025)
+Added: Securities Purchase Agreement, dated March 27, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and Labrys Fund II, L.P.
+Added: Promissory Note issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Labrys Fund II, L.P.
+Added: on March 27, 2026
+Added: Securities Purchase Agreement, dated March 27, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and Silvercrest Hybrid Capital LLC
+Added: 10% Convertible Redeemable Note issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Silvercrest Hybrid Capital LLC on March 27, 2026
+Added: Securities Purchase Agreement, dated March 26, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and CFI Capital LLC
+Added: 6% Convertible Redeemable Note issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to CFI Capital LLC on March 26, 2026
+Added: Lock-Up and Compensation Resolution Agreement, dated March 6, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and Daniel Thompson (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.2 to the Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on March 10, 2026)
+Added: Loan Agreement, dated January 14, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and L&H, Inc.
+Added: (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.2 to Amendment No.
+Added: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on January 20, 2026)
+Added: Convertible Promissory Note issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to L&H, Inc.
+Added: on January 14, 2026 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.3 to Amendment No.
+Added: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on January 20, 2026)
Certifications of Principal Executive Officer filed pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
2 unchanged sentences
Certifications of Principal Financial Officer furnished pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
−Removed: XBRL Instance Document
−Removed: Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document
−Removed: Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document
−Removed: Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document
−Removed: Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Label Linkbase Document
−Removed: Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document
−Removed: Cover Page Interactive Data File (formatted as Inline XBRL and contained in Exhibit 101)
+Added: Inline XBRL Document Set for the consolidated financial statements and accompanying notes included in this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q
+Added: Inline XBRL for the cover page of this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q, included in the Exhibit 101 Inline XBRL Document Set
______________
4 unchanged sentences
duly authorized.
−Removed: November 12, 2025
CARDIFF LEXINGTON CORPORATION
8 unchanged sentences
Compared sentence by sentence after normalising whitespace, quotation marks, case and digits, so re-formatting and restated figures do not read as changed language. Wording changes appear as one removal and one addition. The current filing and the prior one are authoritative.