All BIPC SEC filings, by type → · Earnings date & implied move · Search inside filings
Brookfield Infrastructure Corp (BIPC) is a natural gas transmisison & distribution company. Fundamentals from SEC filings; prices are end-of-day.
What’s behind BIPC’s latest move — the size, how unusual the volume is, and the catalyst on the tape, explained and cited to the source.
EOD daily bars · delayed, not real-time · data: DatabentoCharting by TradingView Lightweight Charts™
XBRL company facts, SEC EDGAR. TTM = last four reported quarters. Valuation ratios arrive with a price source — we don't fake quotes.
No recent 10-K / 10-Q / 8-K filings found.
Has BIPC been issuing shares? Offering history →
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
↓ Download the fiscal-year statement table (XLSX) · revenue, income, EPS, cash flow, balance sheet · from SEC XBRL, dated
A plain-English read on BIPC plus an auto-SWOT — built from BIPC's SEC filings and market data, every point cited, nothing invented. Educational, not investment advice.
Four AI analysts — a bull, a bear, a risk manager, and a PM — debate BIPC using only the SEC-filing and market facts below. Every point cites its evidence; nothing is invented. This is educational research, not investment advice.
Educational only — not financial advice. Data from SEC EDGAR public filings; no live market data is shown. Figures reflect the company's own reported XBRL facts and may lag.
Projected from BIPC's own SEC 8-K filing history — the year-over-year reporting pattern (about 47% land the exact day, about 91% within a week, measured across 4,713 past reports). No analyst estimates and nothing invented, and every confirmed date links to the source it came from, so you can check it yourself. It upgrades the momentBIPC files or announces.
Earnings dates are the company's 8-K Item 2.02 filings (SEC). Reactions from Databento EOD.
No lawmaker has disclosed a trade in BIPC under the STOCK Act.
No tracked institution reported a position in BIPC in the latest 13F round.
Every registered fund files its complete portfolio with the SEC. These weights come from those filings, so each one carries the period it describes. Holdings are quarterly and filed in arrears — the figures below are as of 2026-06-30, not today.
| Fund | Weight | As of |
|---|---|---|
| IWM iShares Russell 2000 ETF | 0.15% | 2026-06-30 |
Drawn from 39 large US equity funds we scan, not every fund in existence, so a missing fund means we do not scan it rather than that it holds none. Holdings are joined to tickers by issuer name, which does not resolve every position; what that misses is published.
No open-market Form 4 buys or sells reported for BIPC in the last ~6 months.
Head office: New York, New York, United States · the company’s charter and its head office are in different countries.
EDGAR’s company directory says British Columbia, Canada. We show the company’s own most recent filing. The directory is a separate record, and the two can differ in either direction: a directory entry can change before the next filing shows a reincorporation, or go on showing a jurisdiction the company has left.
Source: the cover page of Brookfield Infrastructure Corp’s 20-F filed 2026-03-17, on EDGAR. Incorporation is where the company’s charter was filed. It is not where the business operates or earns, which no filing cover states. How this works