1 unchanged sentence
We have no information to disclose that was required
−Removed: to be in a report on Form 8-K during the three months ended March 31, 2026, but was not reported.
+Added: to be in a report on Form 8-K during the three months ended June 30, 2026, but was not reported.
There have been no material changes to the procedures
2 unchanged sentences
Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement or a non-Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement (as defined in Item 408(c) of Regulation S-K) during the three
−Removed: months ended March 31, 2026.
+Added: months ended June 30, 2026.
Amended and Restated Articles of Incorporation Cardiff Lexington Corporation (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.1 to Amendment No.
34 unchanged sentences
Common Stock Purchase Warrant issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Leonite Capital LLC on July 10, 2018 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.3 to Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q filed on November 12, 2025)
−Removed: Securities Purchase Agreement, dated March 27, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and Labrys Fund II, L.P.
−Removed: Promissory Note issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Labrys Fund II, L.P.
−Removed: on March 27, 2026
−Removed: Securities Purchase Agreement, dated March 27, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and Silvercrest Hybrid Capital LLC
−Removed: 10% Convertible Redeemable Note issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Silvercrest Hybrid Capital LLC on March 27, 2026
−Removed: Securities Purchase Agreement, dated March 26, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and CFI Capital LLC
−Removed: 6% Convertible Redeemable Note issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to CFI Capital LLC on March 26, 2026
−Removed: Lock-Up and Compensation Resolution Agreement, dated March 6, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and Daniel Thompson (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.2 to the Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on March 10, 2026)
−Removed: Loan Agreement, dated January 14, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and L&H, Inc.
−Removed: (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.2 to Amendment No.
−Removed: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on January 20, 2026)
−Removed: Convertible Promissory Note issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to L&H, Inc.
−Removed: on January 14, 2026 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.3 to Amendment No.
−Removed: 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1/A filed on January 20, 2026)
+Added: Common Stock Purchase Agreement, dated June 5, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and Leonite Fund I, LP (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.1 to the Current Report on Form 8-K filed on June 11, 2026)
+Added: Registration Rights Agreement, dated June 5, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and Leonite Fund I, LP (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.2 to the Current Report on
+Added: Form 8-K filed on June 11, 2026)
+Added: Securities Purchase Agreement, dated April 8, 2026, between Cardiff Lexington Corporation and Auctus Fund, LLC (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.3 to the Registration Statement
+Added: on Form S-1 filed on June 11, 2026)
+Added: Promissory Note issued by Cardiff Lexington Corporation to Auctus Fund, LLC on April 8, 2026 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.4 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1 filed on June 11, 2026)
Certifications of Principal Executive Officer filed pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
10 unchanged sentences
duly authorized.
+Added: August 12, 2026
CARDIFF LEXINGTON CORPORATION
8 unchanged sentences
Compared sentence by sentence after normalising whitespace, quotation marks, case and digits, so re-formatting and restated figures do not read as changed language. Wording changes appear as one removal and one addition. The current filing and the prior one are authoritative.