All BOTSEC filings, by type → · Earnings date & implied move · Search inside filings
RoboStrategy, Inc. (BOT). 3 insider Form 4 filings in the last 90 days. Fundamentals from SEC filings; prices are end-of-day.
What’s behind BOT’s latest move — the size, how unusual the volume is, and the catalyst on the tape, explained and cited to the source.
EOD daily bars · delayed, not real-time · data: DatabentoCharting by TradingView Lightweight Charts™
XBRL company facts, SEC EDGAR. TTM = last four reported quarters. Valuation ratios arrive with a price source — we don't fake quotes.
No recent 10-K / 10-Q / 8-K filings found.
Has BOT been issuing shares? Offering history →
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
Not reported in XBRL for this filer.
↓ Download the fiscal-year statement table (XLSX) · revenue, income, EPS, cash flow, balance sheet · from SEC XBRL, dated
A plain-English read on BOT plus an auto-SWOT — built from BOT's SEC filings and market data, every point cited, nothing invented. Educational, not investment advice.
Four AI analysts — a bull, a bear, a risk manager, and a PM — debate BOT using only the SEC-filing and market facts below. Every point cites its evidence; nothing is invented. This is educational research, not investment advice.
Educational only — not financial advice. Data from SEC EDGAR public filings; no live market data is shown. Figures reflect the company's own reported XBRL facts and may lag.
Projected from BOT's own SEC 8-K filing history — the year-over-year reporting pattern (about 47% land the exact day, about 91% within a week, measured across 4,713 past reports). No analyst estimates and nothing invented, and every confirmed date links to the source it came from, so you can check it yourself. It upgrades the momentBOT files or announces.
Earnings dates are the company's 8-K Item 2.02 filings (SEC). Reactions from Databento EOD.
No lawmaker has disclosed a trade in BOT under the STOCK Act.
No tracked institution reported a position in BOT in the latest 13F round.
Total return including reinvested dividends, from BOT’s adjusted closing prices. Past return is not a forecast and not investment advice.
| Kang Andrew KaiPresident | BUY | $10.0M | view → |
| Kang Andrew KaiPresident | BUY | $2.5M | view → |
| Weinstein Marc AdamCOO and Secretary | BUY | $435K | view → |
| FP Strategies LLCInsider | BUY | $2.9M | view → |
From SEC Form 4 and 13F filings. Both are backward-looking disclosures on different reporting clocks, and neither predicts price. Educational information only — not investment advice.